Today $109.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trinity EcoStorag 24-inch Stainless Steel Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • trinity 24 inch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the 24 inch trinity table. I put my table between the washer and dryer. It looks great. Very strudy.

    Read More
    Pamela F. July 21, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    midcenturylover56 May 3, 2017
  • Professional
    Verified Purchase

    Great, quality, sturdy piece. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Darrin F. February 18, 2017
  • Good sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    nice height, quality construction

    Read More
    Erin O. December 29, 2016
  • Stainless steel table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table, very sturdy. Great price

    Read More
    trentontc August 21, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table. Bought a butcher block to cover the top. Perfect size, perfect height. Very happy

    Read More
    Sunshine H. August 17, 2016
  • Nettie in SA
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table it was very easy to set up !!

    Read More
    Annette P. August 2, 2016
  • LK
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. Very high quality for the price. Have ordered a few I was so pleased.

    Read More
    Linda K. June 23, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This little table is perfect! It was easy to assemble. Took minutes! I've got to get more!

    Read More
    treesegirl March 3, 2016
  • SS Kitchen Prep Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table was easy to put together and fits well in our kitchen. It is sturdy enough for light prep work. Wish it had rollers for easy maneuvering around since it is quite heavy to carry around. Also, the top of the table came with some light scratches and flaws and had some type of plastic coating still on it in places. I used Goop-Off to remove as much of the plastic as possible and covered the table top to hide the flaws, too much trouble to try and return and wait for another that would probably have the same issues.

    Read More
    candysatx February 9, 2016
  • SIMPLE & EASY
    Verified Purchase

    It took less than an hour to put together. You will need two sets of hands to hold the shelf steady to make sure that it's even level before putting the screws in. It's the perfect size and height for the space we have.

    Read More
    Nyki A. January 12, 2016
  • sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    what a good buy the table

    Read More
    Burlap lamp December 13, 2015
  • Was unsure when I ordered, but LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a cool piece to accent a kitchen with stainless appliances. Very well made. The only issue is that it scratches fairly easily so you have to be very careful what you put on it.

    Read More
    Carol C. December 4, 2015
  • Awesome Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a wonderful quality table and perfect for my kitchen. I'm using it as extra storage space but it looks really cool as well!

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. November 21, 2015
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table, so cute and stylish.

    Read More
    niqua34 November 16, 2015
  • Deno
    Verified Purchase

    It's was smaller than I thought

    Read More
    Willa Johnson August 15, 2015
  • Excellent Quality and Style
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for the perfect accent in my kitchen rather than a simple bistro table and chairs due to the space This was perfect and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Michael D. July 16, 2015
  • Great accompaniment to my large grill
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table to house my stainless steal smoker. It fits perfectly and marries well with my stainless steel grill. Well built; great patio addition.

    Read More
    bestg June 26, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It is smaller than I expected but it looks great in my kitchen. No scratches and easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    kafele2 April 21, 2015
  • Just what I expected (and wanted)
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice small table/work surface/storage piece for my small kitchen. Very easy to assemble. Highly recommend if you need a similar piece for your kitchen!

    Read More
    indymary April 3, 2015