Today: $76.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trinity Dark Bronze 4-Tier Indoor Shelving Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shelving Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great Shelf, perfect for inside or the in the garage.

    Read More
    trinashort October 24, 2012
  • Super sturdy, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece; very dark brown with a very dull sheen, really close to matte--looks great, goes together quickly if you've put this kind of "wire" shelving together before (if not--just be ready to play around with adjusting each shelf up and down to get it to "sit" right on the stopper-like pieces at the corners, and be ready to adjust the stoppers too to make all the corners of the shelf line up). These shelves actually went together much easier than other wire shelving pieces I've bought recently. It's extremely sturdy also--it seems like it could hold a lot more weight than the piles of books I've put on it. It's a great size, nice and wide shelves, but really the appeal of this piece is the unusual color--it would fit in with more decor than the typical chrome wire shelving does--much warmer, far less "industrial" feel than chrome. When I got the item in the mail, I did see a few small places (maybe two or three total, each probably half an inch) on the edges of the shelves where the finish seemed to be, not damaged, but maybe slightly scratched--the brown color was slightly worn. Again, the marks were minimal on mine and I probably couldn't find them again unless I seriously scrutinized the shelves like a crazy person. Finally, the price was actually better for this size and quality of shelves than the comparatives at the big box stores I was checking. Really glad I got them!

    Read More
    martinioclock October 12, 2012
  • Very sturdy and look nice
    Verified Purchase

    When I moved to a condo with limited cabinet space, I needed some sturdy shelving that looked nice to put in a closet to create good storage for china and appliances. I bought two of these and am pleased about the easy assembly, the look, and the size. Solved my storage problem.

    Read More
    florene1 September 27, 2012
  • Just what I needed to get organized.
    Verified Purchase

    The shelving was just what I wanted to finish organizing my office, it matched the one unit I already had and holds a good deal so I got most all of my materials off my work space and onto the the shelving.

    Read More
    sused October 20, 2012
  • great in the garage, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    assembled in minutes. fit perfectly in the designated spot in my garage!! holds all of my paint cans and heavy items. doesn't wobble, very sturdy. Great price for the quality!!

    Read More
    pantages August 7, 2012
  • Very sturdy and the bronze is perfect for decorati
    Verified Purchase

    This storage shelf is one that I would purchase again. I liked the color and the way it was made. It is more decorative then the regular steel shelves and has more detail. It would be nice if it had wheels but not necessary.

    Read More
    mammavg May 19, 2012
  • good rack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the shelving rack to get some of my smaller but quite heavy appliances out of the way. It is holding them without any problem and it seems pretty sturdy. It was a piece of cake to assemble too. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    itsme1963 May 19, 2012
  • Wonderful to have a bronze finish
    Verified Purchase

    I have shelves made like this for my storage area. I wanted something heavy duty, but nicer looking for exercise room. These are perfect. Easy to put together. I think it is a classy look. Kind of "industrial chic".

    Read More
    Karla T. November 13, 2016
  • Nice Racks
    Verified Purchase

    Good sturdy shelves, easy to put together...nice finish.

    Read More
    teenie42 June 4, 2016
  • Bronze Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for shelves to fit a certain spot in my kitchen for small appliances. This was the perfect length and height for that spot and I love the bronze. It looks very classy. I suggest you buy the shelf liners, I did.

    Read More
    debbiej55 April 6, 2016
  • Placed to show
    Verified Purchase

    Quality shelving for my basement art work and supplies and I was able to put it together myself!

    Read More
    buyraymond8 February 8, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These metal shelves live up to their description, and are much more visually appealing than stainless steel wire shelves. We put a lot of liquids on this shelf (sodas, liquor, wine, water, juice) and it holds up just fine. Easy to assemble and a good size.

    Read More
    Alexis S. November 24, 2015
  • Trinity Dark Bronze 4-Tier Indoor Shelving Rack
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent buy. I was pleasantly surprised with the strength and quality. I am glad that I bought 2.

    Read More
    dltalmad October 17, 2015
  • Real Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money. Husband has heavy tools on it.

    Read More
    Melodee E C. September 20, 2015
  • Shelving Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great shelving rack. I purchased two for my kitchen appliances. Very easy to assemble. Would recommend highly.

    Read More
    Brucy August 28, 2015
  • barbara
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy shelving, too attractive for my laundry room. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    barbara m. August 7, 2015
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks nice in my kitchen.

    Read More
    mangoshirt July 10, 2015
  • Very Happy

    The rack is perfect for my loft. It holds a ton of stuff and doesn't take up much room in my kitchen. Sturdy and great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Nick E. May 27, 2015
  • Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong, easy to put together.

    Read More
    basker1 April 16, 2015
  • Storage anyone?
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Good price. Perfect for garage.

    Read More
    justjava April 13, 2015
Sponsored Links