Today: $76.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trinity Dark Bronze 4-Tier Indoor Shelving Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful to have a bronze finish
    Verified Purchase

    I have shelves made like this for my storage area. I wanted something heavy duty, but nicer looking for exercise room. These are perfect. Easy to put together. I think it is a classy look. Kind of "industrial chic".

    Read More
    Karla T. November 13, 2016
  • Nice Racks
    Verified Purchase

    Good sturdy shelves, easy to put together...nice finish.

    Read More
    teenie42 June 4, 2016
  • Bronze Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for shelves to fit a certain spot in my kitchen for small appliances. This was the perfect length and height for that spot and I love the bronze. It looks very classy. I suggest you buy the shelf liners, I did.

    Read More
    debbiej55 April 6, 2016
  • Placed to show
    Verified Purchase

    Quality shelving for my basement art work and supplies and I was able to put it together myself!

    Read More
    buyraymond8 February 8, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These metal shelves live up to their description, and are much more visually appealing than stainless steel wire shelves. We put a lot of liquids on this shelf (sodas, liquor, wine, water, juice) and it holds up just fine. Easy to assemble and a good size.

    Read More
    Alexis S. November 24, 2015
  • Trinity Dark Bronze 4-Tier Indoor Shelving Rack
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent buy. I was pleasantly surprised with the strength and quality. I am glad that I bought 2.

    Read More
    dltalmad October 17, 2015
  • Real Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money. Husband has heavy tools on it.

    Read More
    Melodee E C. September 20, 2015
  • Shelving Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great shelving rack. I purchased two for my kitchen appliances. Very easy to assemble. Would recommend highly.

    Read More
    Brucy August 28, 2015
  • barbara
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy shelving, too attractive for my laundry room. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    barbara m. August 7, 2015
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks nice in my kitchen.

    Read More
    mangoshirt July 10, 2015
  • Very Happy

    The rack is perfect for my loft. It holds a ton of stuff and doesn't take up much room in my kitchen. Sturdy and great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Nick E. May 27, 2015
  • Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong, easy to put together.

    Read More
    basker1 April 16, 2015
  • Storage anyone?
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Good price. Perfect for garage.

    Read More
    justjava April 13, 2015
  • Like man of Steal!
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving product,,I open to many pieces😱well turned the Job over to my 23 year old daughter in-law she yelp completed the put together two hours or less, well extra time running after her 3 & 4 year old. Any who, this is a definite buy! The price is overly worth it. It's very sturdy, solid, the shelfs are wide roomy, I'm 5/5 it a we bit smaller than me. I'm impressed by the quality for the price! Very stylish the color is true to name dark bronze with a subtle gloss finish. If your looking for a storage to hold your kitchen appliance such as Kitchenaid tilt blender boxes of coconut water which both are heavy in weight, this is it! Any who this was worth sharing and speaking on😊

    Read More
    Yezzchozen April 8, 2015
  • Space saver and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to eliminate wall shelves where I stored small kitchen appliances and this piece is perfect. My KitchenAid mixer, Foreman Grill, and other pieces that you don't use everyday are out of the way but accessible.

    Read More
    Pamela N. March 4, 2015
  • storage tack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy four tier rack that was perfect for our needs.

    Read More
    joan1664 March 3, 2015
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves are very sturdy, aesthetically pleasing to the eye and very easy to put together!

    Read More
    olympus720 February 28, 2015
  • Easy to assemble and priced well.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and easy to assemble. Pay attention to the height before you purchase...although it's still a good deal.

    Read More
    nmusa26 January 5, 2015
  • Sturdy and fits great in a small closet
    Verified Purchase

    This works great in a small closet in a condo. I needed something to build up so I could stack supplies. Very easy to assemble. It has 4 levels and leaves room for more in the closet for other things. It's not clumbsy or too big. I measured my closet and it fits even better than I thought . I am very happy!

    Read More
    jhamley December 17, 2014
  • Rock Solid, great value
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent, bought two for a walk in closet to use as shoe racks and expanded storage. Solid as a rock, and well built. Comes with easy to use instructions and are built to last a life time. color is cool too.

    Read More
    eklipz98 December 15, 2014
Sponsored Links