Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trinity 5-tier Heavy Duty Commercial Chrome Wire Shelving Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sturdy, sturdy, sturdy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have much storage in my apartment. This arrived in a huge box to be assembled. I assembled it just fine and only needed help on the other side to get it to standing position. If I can put it together I think almost anyone could. It is sturdy, solid and has tons of room for all my groceries, supplies and kitchen small appliances. I don't know how I managed before without this extra space!!

    Read More
    chloesmom12 January 19, 2012
  • Nice Unit
    Verified Purchase

    This unit is of good quality. But for the price it is well worth it. It is definitely and indoor, not outdoor shelving unit. It arrived on time. The shipping carton was poorly constructed and was ripped and torn upon arrival but only one of the shelves was very slightly bent and not enough to worry about. The casters are of decent quality too. We put two of these in our garage and it has been a space saver!

    Read More
    jennifer0077 February 15, 2012
  • Ecellent storge choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I used these in our storage room and they were less expensive than built-ins and the adjustable shelving and sturdy wheels allowed us to customize our space. An excellent buy! I also saw the same shelving in Kohls, and I am sure many commercial stores use them! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Maggie December 20, 2011
  • solid, stable and easy to move
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the largest shelves I have seen. The adjustable height helps customizing for any needs. easy to put together even for 1 person, although 2 may be easier to get it started. metal is virtually rust proof as I have another model made by the same manufacturer for the last 5 years,

    Read More
    jesuslovesyu November 11, 2015
  • great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am thinking of buying another one. It will help me stay organized!!!

    Read More
    njhp February 15, 2012
  • Solid and Secure
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves are solid, sturdy, clean and good looking. The design allows one to quickly and easily change the height of shelves. The chrome finish is bright. The wheels permit easy movement around your space and the brakes actually hold. One of these units swallowed up the contents of two typical metal frame (wood shelves) units. We ordered one unit as a trial. We will order more. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    seniorstaff January 7, 2012
  • Wire shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage units. Strong, easy to put together.

    Read More
    Karen K. August 14, 2017
  • DianaM
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this for my husband for his garage. At first he didn't think he needed it but after getting it assembled and seeing how much it can hold, he was glad I got it for him.

    Read More
    Diana M. August 12, 2017
  • Chrome shelving rack

    We love this shelf. I gave it four stars as there was quite a bit of work involved in putting it together. I thought I could do it myself, but it needed 2 people. Once put together, it's great!

    Read More
    Kathy J. July 16, 2017
  • Really heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sturdy and pretty. It holds a lot of stuff and still looks good. If you have a couple of them in your garage, you won't have to have any stuff on the ground

    Read More
    3abeer July 8, 2017
  • Trinity 5-tier heavy duty chrome shelving
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very sturdy and goes together easily. Excellent quality and rolls easily. My only issue is 2 shelves were bent in shipping. The shipping boxes are very heavy and UPS driver can't handle them carefully because of size and weight.

    Read More
    Melanie V. June 20, 2017
  • Great garage storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Sturdy and moveable. Bought 3 & recommend to family and friends.

    Read More
    azreview2 June 7, 2017
  • Top Notch Stainless Steel & chrome wire shelving!
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought two of these lovely, sturdy shelving units. I believe each unit holds up to 600 lbs evenly distributed. Mine are packed & they are lovely to look at! Excellent buy, excellent price! AAAA+++++++++!

    Read More
    mspeasley May 22, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Meets the storage need in supply room.

    Read More
    Michelle F. May 18, 2017
  • Great for our pantry
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put this together to fill a pantry and it is great. We left the casters off because it does not need to be moved in our situation. Once it is assembled (which took about an hour), it is as sturdy as the reviews suggest. Very high quality.

    Read More
    mamc82 April 28, 2017
  • Great shelving unit!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My garage was so junky, I couldn't find anything. With this shelf my garage is now organized and I can find whatever I am looking for as it's in this open shelving unit. It's sturdy and I have locked the wheels so it does not move around. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Glenda B. April 24, 2017
  • This shelving rack is exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It is as described is sturdy and easily movable. It is heavy duty and handles everything I am storing in my garage making the garage look neat and clean. I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    Nanci M. April 1, 2017
  • Helpful storage
    Verified Purchase

    I received this shelving unit last week, the shelving rack was in excellent condition which was a total surprise. The box was ripped to shreds. Half of the box was torn from the opposite half so as I say, was so happy to find the shelving not damaged at all. Everything went smoothly in assembling it, all part were there and the end result was exactly what I was hoping for. Good product, good experience.

    Read More
    OstkUser921468 January 26, 2017
  • Excellent shelving!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy & portable. Using in the garage & in our catering barn. JUST PERFECT! Easy to move.

    Read More
    Colleen M. January 10, 2017
  • Getting organized in the garage
    Verified Purchase

    I got t(3) of these to get organized in the garage. Cesar strong relatively easy to put together it's easier with two then one for sure I wanted shelving that I can put a lot of boxes stuff we can seem to part with and be able to move them around the garage by myself

    Read More
    kosamuigoddess December 16, 2016
Sponsored Links