Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trinity 5-tier Heavy Duty Commercial Chrome Wire Shelving Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chrome shelving rack

    We love this shelf. I gave it four stars as there was quite a bit of work involved in putting it together. I thought I could do it myself, but it needed 2 people. Once put together, it's great!

    Read More
    Kathy J. July 16, 2017
  • Really heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sturdy and pretty. It holds a lot of stuff and still looks good. If you have a couple of them in your garage, you won't have to have any stuff on the ground

    Read More
    3abeer July 8, 2017
  • Trinity 5-tier heavy duty chrome shelving
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very sturdy and goes together easily. Excellent quality and rolls easily. My only issue is 2 shelves were bent in shipping. The shipping boxes are very heavy and UPS driver can't handle them carefully because of size and weight.

    Read More
    Melanie V. June 20, 2017
  • Great garage storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Sturdy and moveable. Bought 3 & recommend to family and friends.

    Read More
    azreview2 June 7, 2017
  • Top Notch Stainless Steel & chrome wire shelving!
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought two of these lovely, sturdy shelving units. I believe each unit holds up to 600 lbs evenly distributed. Mine are packed & they are lovely to look at! Excellent buy, excellent price! AAAA+++++++++!

    Read More
    mspeasley May 22, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Meets the storage need in supply room.

    Read More
    Michelle F. May 18, 2017
  • Great for our pantry
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put this together to fill a pantry and it is great. We left the casters off because it does not need to be moved in our situation. Once it is assembled (which took about an hour), it is as sturdy as the reviews suggest. Very high quality.

    Read More
    mamc82 April 28, 2017
  • Great shelving unit!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My garage was so junky, I couldn't find anything. With this shelf my garage is now organized and I can find whatever I am looking for as it's in this open shelving unit. It's sturdy and I have locked the wheels so it does not move around. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Glenda B. April 24, 2017
  • This shelving rack is exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It is as described is sturdy and easily movable. It is heavy duty and handles everything I am storing in my garage making the garage look neat and clean. I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    Nanci M. April 1, 2017
  • Helpful storage
    Verified Purchase

    I received this shelving unit last week, the shelving rack was in excellent condition which was a total surprise. The box was ripped to shreds. Half of the box was torn from the opposite half so as I say, was so happy to find the shelving not damaged at all. Everything went smoothly in assembling it, all part were there and the end result was exactly what I was hoping for. Good product, good experience.

    Read More
    OstkUser921468 January 26, 2017
  • Excellent shelving!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy & portable. Using in the garage & in our catering barn. JUST PERFECT! Easy to move.

    Read More
    Colleen M. January 10, 2017
  • Getting organized in the garage
    Verified Purchase

    I got t(3) of these to get organized in the garage. Cesar strong relatively easy to put together it's easier with two then one for sure I wanted shelving that I can put a lot of boxes stuff we can seem to part with and be able to move them around the garage by myself

    Read More
    kosamuigoddess December 16, 2016
  • Trinity 5-tier Shelving Unit
    Verified Purchase

    The shelving rack was easy to put together, holds alot of items and is very sturdy

    Read More
    Pamela C. December 9, 2016
  • Vickie
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my basement

    Read More
    Vickie B. November 16, 2016
  • Daycare owner

    Perfect for my pantry at my daycare center

    Read More
    OstkUser585907 October 28, 2016
  • Lemon
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome!!! Sturdy, relatively easy to put together. Very sharp looking! Nice to have choice between having casters or stationary position.

    Read More
    scl13 October 19, 2016
  • Very heavy duty shelves
    Verified Purchase

    We love these strong heavy duty shelves. Perfect for the storage shed we just put up for our mountain cabin😊👍

    Read More
    Marilyn B. October 17, 2016
  • Great for heavy things
    Verified Purchase

    I have put large buckets of items on this shelf and it holds them without a problem. I put this one in my shop to hold small equipment and extra parts. It is easy to find what you are looking for.

    Read More
    answerwoman September 29, 2016
  • Fantastic Product
    Verified Purchase

    It was just as advertised

    Read More
    Jeff W. September 29, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This heavy duty chrome shelving unit is top of the line. Large capacity, attractive it is a wonderful storage and organization feature in my canning kitchen. Able to hold cases of glass jars and other canning supplies. I fully expect it will last for many years because it is so well made.

    Read More
    Julia B. September 27, 2016
Sponsored Links