Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trinity 48x18-inch Shelf Liners (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Closet storage
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these liners. I have wire shelves in the closets by choice.But there are times when a solid shelf is better. I converted a closet into office storage and these liners allowed me to put small items on the shelf without them falling through. Great product!

    Read More
    Beverly N. August 13, 2017
  • They're Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had them in place for quite a while now and still going strong!

    Read More
    Paulette K. July 16, 2017
  • Shelf Liners
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit, arrived same day as shelves. Does what it's intended to do.

    Read More
    odn1160 March 30, 2017
  • sturdy for light weight items
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to use on wire shelves in garage. There are not exact fit as the shelves are larger but I knew that when I purchased. Put large bulk items on the end not covered. Keeps wheels on shop-vac and other small items from falling thru.

    Read More
    stablemistress October 27, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These make the wire shelving so much easier to navigate.

    Read More
    Thomas H. July 6, 2016
  • shelf liners
    Verified Purchase

    fit perfectly, exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Anne M. June 25, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    These great liners made my wire racks so much more functional. Now I can slide off heavy appliances off with ease. Before the feet got stuck in the grooves. Love em.

    Read More
    tamc410 March 5, 2016
  • Pantry shelf liners
    Verified Purchase

    If you buy the shelves you need these

    Read More
    Janet D. February 18, 2016
  • kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    this is fantastic keep the items organized

    Read More
    rbeltusipedu February 17, 2016
  • boomboom
    Verified Purchase

    i didn't know i had ordered them and they are too thinn . i'am not happy!

    Read More
    Ida C. January 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect! Perfect fit. .. just what I needed

    Read More
    Cali_Gal63 January 7, 2016
  • Great addition for our wire shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I should have bought these when I first order our shelf units months ago. These liners save a lot of aggravation when storing small items like spice containers on the shelves. Very easy to lay in and easy to dust, if necessary.

    Read More
    bojeho December 31, 2015
  • It's a nice product, shipped on time.
    Verified Purchase

    Shelf Liners works great and as described.!

    Read More
    nighthawk07 September 30, 2015
  • perfect solution
    Verified Purchase

    I use these on pantry shelving stocked with cans and bottles and they work great. Sturdy enough to handle the weight, wipe clean, fit perfect. I'm happy

    Read More
    athome August 21, 2015
  • Great for Sheves in the Garage
    Verified Purchase

    These liners help keep things from falling through the openings on the shelves. Great idea. Glad I spotted them on Overstock. Did not know what I was missing until I got them.

    Read More
    bellabarleylady July 4, 2015
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean and the right size

    Read More
    islandbutterfly April 23, 2015
  • Nice touch!
    Verified Purchase

    using these wire shelves for large and small items...they make sure that the little stuff doesn't fall thru. A good idea and I'm glad I got them!

    Read More
    kathleenportland April 22, 2015
  • Definitely serve their purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    Had to trim them down a little, but that was no trouble at all. After reading some of the previous reviews, I was afraid they would be too thin. But I found them to be fine...thin enough to custom fit, but thick enough to hold products. Can't beat the price for a 4 pack.

    Read More
    carter February 26, 2015
  • No More Falling Through
    Verified Purchase

    No more tipping. No more falling through. Perfect compliment to my Trinity Shelves.

    Read More
    CFFYES - B January 29, 2015
  • Little thin
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are a little thin. Over priced for all they really are. A sheet of plastic that when you set something on them with legs they want to go right thru it.

    Read More
    Daniel M. January 28, 2015
Sponsored Links