Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trinity 4-tier NSF 36 x 14 x 54 Dark Bronze Indoor Wire Shelving Rack with Liners

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bronze Wire Shelving Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These shelving units were used in a basement laundry room remodel. They were packaged well and arrived in good shape. They were a snap to put together, and provide a nice landing for laundry needs. I would recommend them to anyone wanting a smaller profile shelving unit. The liners are a big plus also.

    Read More
    myviewtoo July 6, 2017
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love these shelves!

    Read More
    olympus720 October 28, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Works just as expected. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    Jennifer O. October 1, 2015
  • Great unit!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shelving unit. Love the color. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Theresa W. August 16, 2015
  • Nicole
    Verified Purchase

    I use in my laundry area for folding clothes, excellent to have

    Read More
    nikkiraz129 August 11, 2015
  • great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift to add storage space for a small condo. It was perfect for our needs and easy to put together! I will be purchasing another!

    Read More
    leswhite22 December 27, 2014
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is very sturdy. Very easily put together, no tools needed. Pay a little extra for this model with the shelf liners. It's worth it.

    Read More
    pawsome December 15, 2014
  • very strudy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy shelves. I am using them in my basement to organized my books. Would highly recommend

    Read More
    Brucy December 15, 2014
  • LOVE THESE SHELVES!
    Verified Purchase

    Great shelves and I love the dark bronze color. They look wonderful in my kitchen and are much more sophisticated/classy looking than a simple chrome or stainless steel unit. Easy to put together and it's worth it to get the shelves with the liners, rather than buying the liners separately and having to cut them to size. The liners that come with the shelving unit fit perfectly. I highly recommend without reservation!

    Read More
    judynyc61 August 19, 2014
  • Trinity 4- tier Shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery and easy to put together. This helped make organizing our garage an easy task!

    Read More
    kidbit June 18, 2014
  • Just as advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf is just as advertised ... substantial, handsome and very easy to put together with no tools!

    Read More
    jiminjax March 21, 2014
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I just put together my 2nd set of these shelves. For the money they have quite a few features - legs can leveled in case of uneven floors, adjustable shelf heights, hold significant weight, and liners so that things don't fall through the wire shelving cracks. The company also includes extra parts, and offers great customer service....I called about some mystery circles that were in both my shipments, and the very helpful Customer Service Rep told me to just ignore them. Be sure to look for the little sections of double rings on the poles....they help to easily space your shelves evenly.

    Read More
    iloveoverstockdotcom February 26, 2014
  • Great Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves are a great buy. Easy to put together and very sturdy.

    Read More
    charlekc December 25, 2013
  • Very sturdy and durable.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bronze color. The assembly was very simple. This item is very strong and sturdy. I am very pleased with the shelves. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for extra storage shelving.

    Read More
    mustang006 March 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    karen88w June 10, 2016