Today: $109.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trinity 4-Tier Black Wire Shelving with Wheels and Liners

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Shelving Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble -- i needed help only when putting the two top shelves on. It was a height thing. Rolled around beautifully and i even had room to spare after i loaded it up with items i wanted to keep - just wanted them in one place. I'm thinking of buying a second one. Love that it came with the shelf liners.

    Read More
    Leslie M. January 13, 2017
  • thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    great.....................

    Read More
    Jeff A. July 15, 2016
  • Bk ny
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to built. Even brought an we extra one for the in laws.

    Read More
    pearlnyc11 May 8, 2016
  • a storage must have
    Verified Purchase

    Love the black. Easy for one person to assemble. With the wheels and shelf liners included, it is a perfect storage solution package. Would recommend using the wheels unless you really need to be able to stack heavy things on the shelves. A safety hint: place heavier things on the lower shelves and try to distribute weight on each shelf as evenly as possible. This fits perfectly into one of my closets, and can roll it out whenever I want or need to.

    Read More
    FLbound April 16, 2016
  • Great shelving unit!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking industrial shelving unit. I'm using it in my kitchen for microwave and essentials. Very happy with its sturdiness. Would definately recommend.

    Read More
    lgott1 January 8, 2016
  • Sturdy storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome piece that can hold SO much. We use it in our office for the printer and supplies and it's perfect.

    Read More
    ktatro December 3, 2015
  • Eileen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great storage unit for the garage!!!

    Read More
    Eileen S. November 3, 2015
  • Great shelves!
    Verified Purchase

    I put them together all by myself, read the instructions and went for it. Took me about 30 minutes, pretty good considering I am a 67 year old 99 pound female. These shelves are great, sturdy and attractive. Will ordering another one as soon as I see them on sale.

    Read More
    cabogirl October 1, 2015
  • Shelving
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great shelving unit! I bought 5 of them for my garage! They were easy to put together. I'm a total girly girl and I did it by myself! :) I love that they have wheels. This makes it really easy to move.

    Read More
    Dana S. September 21, 2015
  • Jerry
    Verified Purchase

    Units were easily assembled. They hold a tremendous amount of "stuff" and have enabled me to organize my garage.

    Read More
    Jerome W. September 18, 2015
  • Sturdy and easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for price. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Denise C. September 18, 2015
  • Great shelves; great value
    Verified Purchase

    This system is great for supplementing my lack of kitchen storage space in my townhouse. It fits nicely against the wall and I can easily store my many small appliances and oversized cookware, and reach it conveniently. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Michael W. August 20, 2015
  • Garage organization
    Verified Purchase

    This product fit the bill! I found them fairly easy to put together, the second one being a snap! I am using the wheels and lashed them together with the ties in the box just because my garage floor is uneven. I don't need the liners but will find another use for them. I have purchased my third. The boxes are a bit heavy but you get a solid product. An excellent value.

    Read More
    Rita G. February 7, 2015
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    We must be some type of hoarder/collector, there's never enough space. Decided to go vertical and movable. I am soooo happy with these. It takes longer to unpack than it does to assemble. And one person can do it alone Almost forgot, the price is the best I have found in four years of searching.

    Read More
    all4kids January 14, 2015
  • My garage is so organized!
    Verified Purchase

    I use these racks in my home garage as well as the office for storage. They are perfect for every type of use due to the adjustable shelves. If you have the clear shelf lines, I recommend using a zip tie to attach them to the rack...otherwise they slide around when you take bins on and off the racks. I love them so much I continue to order this same rack when I need more storage.

    Read More
    interiordesigner1228 October 7, 2014
  • Strong and good looking!
    Verified Purchase

    We are using these shelves in a commercial kitchen, they hold everything we need and look great as well! We will definitely buy these again as we expand.

    Read More
    sandypm September 9, 2014
  • storage shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Took 2 people to put it together...otherwise - it's exactly what I needed and works wonderfully for storage!!!!

    Read More
    adi1431 July 12, 2014
  • Excellant Product
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product, It was easy to assemble and has been helpful in organizing my garage. Very mobile and solid!

    Read More
    garbears April 29, 2014
  • Good as any
    Verified Purchase

    Good as any, better than most. wheels and shelve pads are nice features.

    Read More
    dtsya September 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suzanne Z. February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links