Sale: $18.20

At other retailer: $23.73

Save $5.53 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trinity 36x18-inch Shelf Liners (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DOES THE JOB
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well and stops items from falling through; plus, it is easier to remove items from the shelf since you can slide things off the shelves with ease.

    Read More
    jlm116 February 11, 2017
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    These do what they need to--create a flat shelf, where there are slats. However these are pretty thin for the price. Maybe I don't have a good sense of comparison, but feel they should cost a little less.

    Read More
    crystmahon September 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my 11 black wire racks that I own

    Read More
    peconlon August 4, 2016
  • Trinity 36x18-inch Shelf Liners (Set of 4)
    Verified Purchase

    Trinity 36x18-inch Shelf Liners (Set of 4) arrived correct on time . Trinity 36x18-inch Shelf Liners (Set of 4) looks just like their photo . Just love them !

    Read More
    masami s. July 6, 2016
  • Needed these
    Verified Purchase

    Make a difference. Placed these bad boys right on after we built the rack . then started organizing and saving space.

    Read More
    pearlnyc11 May 8, 2016
  • Shelf liners
    Verified Purchase

    Fit shelving perfectly. Price very reasonable.

    Read More
    1nonly1 April 8, 2016
  • living in Illinis
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with rack. My husband cut to fit and works great. I have laundry soap and sprays on top and don't have to work about spillage on haning clothes.

    Read More
    Helen K. March 10, 2016
  • Rigid Shelf Liners
    Verified Purchase

    Great for larger shelves. Arrived quickly and as described.

    Read More
    Joyce M. December 26, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    We were so shocked to receive the pkg and find only ONE shelf liner inside! The product says there are 4 liners in the pkg- guess they didn't read their own description. Since I have been in the hospital we didn't try to contact the company- we were busy with life sustaining problems.

    Read More
    bevshopper1 December 1, 2015
  • Shelf Liners works great!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice product, shipped on time.

    Read More
    nighthawk07 September 27, 2015
  • Durable, easy to clean.
    Verified Purchase

    These shelf liners are a good weight, yet flexible. Although, they may be sturdy enough for shelving, I use them as placemats for my cat's dishes to protect the hardwood floors. They are almost see through so they are not unsightly and keep the area protected from moisture and grime. Easy to clean and strong and flexible enough to not crack or tear, but I am not using them on shelves with heavy items such as pots, but they should hold up with normal wear.

    Read More
    mmh5757 April 23, 2015
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    These are great and can be used in so many places. You are only limited by your imagination I put one under my sewing machine, one on my writing desk, one on the table hose keys get tossed on to (prevents scratching wood tables) and I even cut one to fit those wire shelves I bought to store canned foods on.

    Read More
    Gg March 27, 2015
  • Great addition..
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as suggested by Overstock to go with my Trinity 36-inch chrome shelving rack and I am glad I did. They keep things on the shelf both balanced and stops things from slipping through the wire shelving. A definite addition. Easy to clean, just wipe with a sponge! Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    einstein121 February 3, 2015
  • Very practical piece
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I would be placing smaller items on my shelf, so I purchased these. I ended up only placing larger items on the shelf, but kept the liners to help with rattling of items. It also helps soften the industrial look of the shelf.

    Read More
    kathy1026 September 24, 2013
  • Very Good Liners
    Verified Purchase

    They fit very well and serve their purpose. There is no need for cuts or adjusments.

    Read More
    aacevedo September 20, 2013
  • Good, Heavy Shelf Liner
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these liners because I didn't want to spend the time creating something. Glad I got them - they are just the thing to go on the wire racks for these shelves.

    Read More
    75daniellebaxter September 5, 2013
  • Shelf Liners
    Verified Purchase

    They work great. I would use them again. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    johnkrussell835 July 20, 2013
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I cut these to fit pantry wire shelving, they work just fine for me and I have no issues with them.

    Read More
    p001 May 13, 2013
  • Fits like a glove!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for these metal shelves. I bought the shelves elsewhere, but they are exactly like the ones in the photos. Then I just received these shelf liners yesterday, dropped them on the shelves and they fit like a glove. They are nice and thick, but you could easily cut them to fit whatever size you needed. They also have a nice rough surface so things don't slide around on them. HIGHLY recommend!

    Read More
    alfrancis99 March 19, 2013
  • great addition
    Verified Purchase

    we are happy with this purchase. they add a quality to our metal shelving without adding darkness or anything to distract the eye away from the shelf itself. Looks a bit like frosted glass and of course keeps the small things from falling through.

    Read More
    thetahealing January 30, 2013
Sponsored Links