Today: $18.89

Was: $22.94

Save $4.05 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trinity 36x14-inch Shelf Liner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Trinity 36x14-inch Shelf Liner
    Verified Purchase

    It helps with the bathroom tower.

    Read More
    Robin H. May 15, 2017
  • GREAT SHELF LINERS
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well made and fit exact.shelf liners. I love them, I would recommend this product to a friend.

    Read More
    NanaJean April 12, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for the wire storage unit I bought and makes sure my pantry items don't topple over.

    Read More
    dckatt December 7, 2016
  • Damaged during Shipment
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf liners were folded in half and shipped in basically a plastic bag with no padding. Each liner was ripped about 2" at the crease where they were folded. Thought about returning/exchanging but Overstock is out of stock - again. Strangely enough, I had ordered a set of larger size (48x18) shelf liners at the same time. Those shipped in a flat cardboard box and arrived with no damage. Too bad the shipping dept. didn't ship the smaller size liners that way, too.

    Read More
    David Geo L. December 6, 2016
  • Fit well.
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are nice they keep things from falling through the wire shelving. Only bad thing is they are so thin that you can't sit anything ,like a drink , on the shelf without it tilting over.

    Read More
    hawk3239 November 19, 2016
  • Adds a finished look
    Verified Purchase

    Practical and nice looking. Not super thick, but does the job.

    Read More
    Karla T. November 13, 2016
  • Very practical
    Verified Purchase

    This liner is thick enough to keep things from falling through the wire rack, but easy to cut and customize as needed.

    Read More
    Tracie W. October 27, 2016
  • Stop Tipping Over
    Verified Purchase

    Things stop tipping over and falling through the cracks. Wire shelves are great, but the surface is not smooth. These liners solve that problem.

    Read More
    CFF 2 September 27, 2016
  • Exactly What I Wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    These shelf liners are durable, easily cut to fit specific shapes, and thick enough to ensure stability. Ordering more soon.

    Read More
    Caroline R. September 14, 2016
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    These worked great, I have bought some in the past, and will be purchasing a few more.

    Read More
    peconlon August 4, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great compliment to the metal shelves

    Read More
    Peter W. July 23, 2016
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Item came as described, no wrinkles in the plastic, perfect fit. Thanks

    Read More
    Dave D. July 12, 2016
  • shelf liner
    Verified Purchase

    The liners are great. They fit my shelves perfectly and are a nice sturdy product. I no longer have to worry about items falling through the grate.

    Read More
    sally k. May 10, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to line shelves in bathroom. Not quite as thick as I would have liked, but works okay. Good value.

    Read More
    sammyj01 April 14, 2016
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    FYI: Each package contains THREE liners, not just one.

    Read More
    pameriffic March 8, 2016
  • Use as shelf paper too!
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for my closet where the shelves are a bit rough...

    Read More
    5deerussell March 4, 2016
  • Perfect for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I used to cover the wire slates for a shelf to hold my CD collection. It worked perfectly. Great weight and thickness.

    Read More
    LRF February 16, 2016
  • Great addition for shelving unit
    Verified Purchase

    Bought shelving units at this site several months ago, but did not purchase liners at that time. Glad they are still available because now I need them after some rearranging. They are easy to place on the shelves and fit very well.

    Read More
    bojeho November 28, 2015
  • Pennie *****
    Verified Purchase

    I used the liners on my new set of shelves I purchased through you and I love them. They keep everything from tipping over and no need for a piece of cardboard or something similar.

    Read More
    Pennie J. June 18, 2015
  • great idea
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for keeping items sitting up instead of falling over. I have more wire shelves and am definitely going to be ordering more, they really save on the aggravation of sitting things back up all the time.

    Read More
    charlene s. March 17, 2015
Sponsored Links