Sale: $105.29

Save $11.70 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trinity 36-inch NSF Chrome Wire Shelving Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy portable open shelving
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love this portable shelving unit. I have them in the garage for storing boxes. Some very heavy. You can literally stand on these and climb up if you need to.

    Read More
    John R. June 7, 2017
  • Ms M
    Verified Purchase

    I love these racks they are great for organizing that mess in the back porch, pantry or kitchen.

    Read More
    erosenbe November 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Makes life easier and sturdy for a business

    Read More
    Cali_Gal63 July 31, 2016
  • Della
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is very sturdy but moves easily. Very happy with the size and amount of space. Simple to assemble. Highly recommended

    Read More
    Della S. May 16, 2016
  • Smiles
    Verified Purchase

    I'm all smiles. Easy to built. Save lots if space. Worth the money.

    Read More
    pearlnyc11 May 8, 2016
  • Versatile and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to fit in a strange kitchen with no counters. It made the kitchen look very cool. Then I moved across state, and I considered giving it away, but I had room in the Pod so it came along. It was perfect for a laundry room in the new garden apartment. Then I moved into a downtown loft, and could not see a place for it, but I brought it along, thinking it would work temporarily as a sorting shelf while I unpacked. But I added some hooks and it is now a gear storage unit, and fits perfectly with the industrial look of the loft.

    Read More
    blueheaven7 March 4, 2016
  • Melinda
    Verified Purchase

    the shelves are perfect for my needs. The fit in the space between my washer and deep freeze and the wheels make them easy to pull out so I can reach everything!

    Read More
    Melinda L. August 28, 2015
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price!

    Read More
    Vincent H. August 4, 2015
  • Extra kitchen storage...
    Verified Purchase

    Just love my Trinity Chrome Shelving! Just moved into an apartment with absolutely no storage in the kitchen and the TCS solved that issue in a snap. Super easy to assemble, seriously minutes without even having to look at the instructions. Has locking wheels to prevent it from moving on tile floor and it gives the kitchen a cool, commercial feel with complete practicality! Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    einstein121 February 3, 2015
  • Strong-Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for what I need it for. Well made, solid

    Read More
    frank b. December 23, 2014
  • Nice Rack!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rack... nice. heavyweight and good price. Assembly could not have bean easier.

    Read More
    ewhite1950 April 10, 2014
  • Sturdy and Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    really like the hooks that come with it so that you can hang items off the side. easy to install and the wheels are very heavy duty.

    Read More
    78leonardo November 28, 2013
  • Sturdy Shelves and Handy Wheels
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy to assemble. Sturdy and movable. The wheels make it easy to place, move and clean.

    Read More
    aacevedo September 20, 2013
  • Quick Solution to Storage Deficits
    Verified Purchase

    Throughout the assembly process I marveled at the INGENIOUS design. It's so simple to put together - I didn't need help for the job. Also very sturdy, and the casters are heavy duty. I have a case and a half of bottled water on 1 shelf, no problem. Hint: If you are putting this together by yourself - I put the bottom shelf upside down over my old shelves and placed the legs down through the slots to get the 1st part started.

    Read More
    75daniellebaxter September 5, 2013
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, handsome, and so sturdy! Now I have all my fabrics out of boxes beautifully and neatly displayed to inspire me anytime. Best purchase I have made in a long time.

    Read More
    stillstylin July 31, 2013
  • Trinity 36-inch Chrome Wire Shelving rack
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy construction with heavy-duty wheels. Very easy assembly. I am extremely satisfied!

    Read More
    cjepps July 21, 2013
  • shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy product. Would recommend shelving. very good

    Read More
    razal December 6, 2012
  • works as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    do what i wanted them to do that is all i have to say about this

    Read More
    pipefighter46 October 31, 2012
  • WIRE SHELVING
    Verified Purchase

    We love the shelves.......................................................................................................................

    Read More
    capecos September 5, 2012
  • Great shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised how easy this shelf was to assemble, I will use this in my craft room.

    Read More
    lvr2dgs August 30, 2012
Sponsored Links