Today: $63.55
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trinity 3-tier Utility Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love this cart
    Verified Purchase

    it was one of the easiest things i've ever assembled , all the parts fit and went together easily

    Read More
    Sharon M. November 14, 2016
  • cracked shelf

    I liked this when it arrived. Attractive and it seemed sturdy. But, one shelf cracked and collapsed. I didn't discover this until I moved and it was too much trouble to try to return it...

    Read More
    Laurie C. July 10, 2016
  • Easy, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, very sturdy! Husband loved.

    Read More
    Laurie H. January 31, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for handicapped brother to use in his kitchen. Daily use, very functional.

    Read More
    Sandy2 K. May 3, 2015
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and really will hold the weight stated.

    Read More
    Kimc July 24, 2014
  • Good utility cart!
    Verified Purchase

    I use it in my kitchen as toy shelves for my grandkids. Only the older kids can reach the top shelf where the scissors are stored. I had to use a hammer to get some of the pieces in place, but now it is tight.

    Read More
    francie410 May 28, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rolling cart, easy to assemble. I have one in my kitchen and two in my studio. Very, very pleased.

    Read More
    charmaccents August 13, 2013
  • serves its purpose perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I use this cart to store sanitation and sterilization products in my salon and spa. it is a great size because it fits nicely into a small space. Assembly was easy (I asked my 18 year old female apprentice to assemble it). Wheels are nice and strong and move well. I would recommend this cart for light duty storage or transport.

    Read More
    ziomico June 22, 2013
  • Does not stay together when rolling the cart
    Verified Purchase

    This product would be great if you we're simply storing things, but does not work well if you want to use it as a cart ( transporting things from one location to another). The wheels fall of and stop working right and the connecting bars do not like to stay in place.

    Read More
    shellya123 October 18, 2012
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    great cart for the garage

    Read More
    Stephen P. July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links