Today: $22.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trimmer Solid Soft Pink Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pink Toilet Seat
    Verified Purchase

    This item is exactly as it is described. Color is a true pink. I am very pleased with this item.

    Read More
    Pam A. March 20, 2016
  • pink and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a pink seat so I bought this. The seat fits the toilet rim but where the hinges attach is a huge space. I've had many soft seats before and never saw this design. I wouldn't recommend this to a friend because of the change in color and the way it fits. I rated it "good" because it is fine for my purpose.

    Read More
    lenniehd May 18, 2013
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, soft and smooth surface. Size is perfect for my toilet.

    Read More
    julai78 July 12, 2012
  • this soft seat works out great,very soft.
    Verified Purchase

    I wood recommend a soft seat for your toilet, then the hard ones toilets come with.Soft seats are nice and not cold like the hard seat. A big plus is the colors they come in. I bought pink and teal, they are even more prettier on the toilets than you wood think.

    Read More
    paulacharron April 2, 2012
  • Trimmer Solid Soft Pink Toilet Seat
    Verified Purchase

    It's quality is bad! I've treated it as junk! Don't buy it!

    Read More
    sanmudashu1 November 15, 2011
  • Don't Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Do not purchase this seat. I had to purchase it, because I could not find a pink seat anywhere. I read previous reviewers and they said it was a great seat. Well, I'm here to tell you it is not worth the money.

    Read More
    juliamoo September 5, 2009
  • Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    The most beautiful and comfortable seat that i have ever sat on. Everyone is impressed. I will buy more as gifts in the future.

    Read More
    melton52 June 13, 2009
  • pink seat

    this seat is soft compared to the other ones i had, good value.

    Read More
    missmybaby May 14, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    roro1133 May 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beatrice P. March 30, 2016
Sponsored Links