Sale: $20.22

Was: $23.79

Save $3.57 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trimmer Solid Soft Lake Green Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not the shade shown
    Verified Purchase

    Have to return it, much lighter than picture!

    Read More
    Raffelle St J. April 13, 2016
  • toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, sturdy: Does the job!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    douno January 26, 2016
  • Retro Colors Toilet Seat
    Verified Purchase

    This seat is really poor quality, I would skip this purchase if I were you. The whole thing is too lightweight and starts to slide around when anyone sits on it. I had to replace it with a better quality seat from the *** *** Store.

    Read More
    Nan R. October 7, 2015
  • NIce seat
    Verified Purchase

    NIce seat. Like the color. easy to install

    Read More
    yarba69 July 6, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a soft green toilet I had which after many years had broken down. This new seat cracked the first time I sat on it. I weigh 135 pounds, so it's not like there was a ton of weight on it. It is light weight and flimsy and I need to buy a better one today

    Read More
    chicago4039 May 3, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    See above - lousy product. It's already discoloring after 2 weeks, the "wrinkles" from sitting on it leave "laugh lines", the color is off...

    Read More
    martinkane55 June 18, 2013
  • Product as advertised

    Prompt delivery and product met the description.Color was accurate.

    Read More
    jerseybounce1 January 19, 2013
  • geen toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    Is comfy and matched the description on the website

    Read More
    timeoff2010 October 31, 2012
  • grest product!

    Like someone else said, this was a hard color to find, but after hours looking online and in several stores I finally found this, and it is the perfect match. The quality is great for the price. Thanks overstock :)

    Read More
    meligonz123 January 4, 2012
  • stronger item
    Verified Purchase

    This toilet seat was stronger than the toilet seat that I purchased 2 years ago from another company. I like the fact that it had many colors to choose from. I plan to purchase another one in the near future as a back up. Thanks

    Read More
    seat62 July 13, 2009
  • pieceofjunk
    Verified Purchase

    Talk about a total piece of junk. the toilet seat was ripped and broken after two days of installing it . Never Again. The only thing good about it was that it was the right color, too bad you can't use it.

    Read More
    April 15, 2009
  • toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    this was a hard to find color seat. After searching all over in local stores I found this on overstock. It is a perfect match .

    Read More
    jsicora February 21, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser959488 March 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mwwwin July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links