Today: $48.99

At other retailer: $63.04

Save $14.05 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trimmer Polyresin Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This toilet seat matched perfectly with my bathroom. It was top quality and easily installed. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    Brenda N. May 26, 2017
  • arrived on time
    Verified Purchase

    item is a little thin on the seat portion. The hinges are loose. Not well made. Aestetically it is nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser102489 April 21, 2016
  • Got it just on time!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived earlier than expected! Colors a bit dark, but in overall fits my toilet and makes it look nice! It's 17" round seat with cover (listing has no this info). Still identifying the quality in use, but feels like acrylic surface... like it! Easy to assemble, just few seconds! Would buy again and recommend to purchase with confidence!

    Read More
    aiyastar January 23, 2014
  • This is a very beautiful toilet seat. I m happy.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful toilet seat.....high quality...i'm happy!

    Read More
    ufolow January 1, 2014
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a little over the edge as far as look. Also, the lid was not uniform in shape (a like lopsided). My 3 year old grandson loved it, so we put it in his bathroom. Great motivator for someone just recently potty trained. Otherwise, don't waste your money.

    Read More
    smenos March 13, 2013
  • Toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this toilet seat, just what I wanted and willl definitly be a conversational item. I love retro and unusual things in my home.

    Read More
    sweetshirl January 23, 2013
  • We love the products so much more than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these, one for the master bath, and one for the guest bathroom. Receive lots of compliments from guests regarding the seats' uniqueness, beauty and comfort. Was a pleasure to order from Overstock.com. Received items quickly after orderiing. them. They installed easily,

    Read More
    fofo2nd September 15, 2012
  • Not as nice as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The seat we received has far fewer shells in the lid than was pictured. Many of the shells were brokem and not placed well, gave an overall cheap appearance.

    Read More
    pcguru04 December 20, 2011
  • not for elongated toiled seats
    Verified Purchase

    It is listed as a trimmer, this gives the impression it would fit a elongated toilet seat! I t doesn't it is for a ROUND toilet.The size is off by at least 2"!

    Read More
    samantha0628 December 20, 2011
  • Delaware Resident
    Verified Purchase

    I'm quite satisfied with the toilet seats and would recommend it to others. It gives the bathrooms an ambience of comfort and chic. This was my third polyresin toilet seat and my favorite one is the design of the dolphins....every time you flush think of these beautiful creatures and find ways that help in keeping their environment clean too.

    Read More
    1norma October 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Krystal S. April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bonnie H. March 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carolyn A. J. March 14, 2017
Sponsored Links