Today: $48.99

At other retailer: $92.03

Save $43.04 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trimmer Polyresin Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful but bad quality in fastener on product
    Verified Purchase

    This Product is true to the photo however it is on the heavy side pretty but not sturdy. It's nice to look at but the fasteners would not tighten therefore I ended up with a loose toilet seat. However I liked the toilet seat so much that I took it to my local hardware store and got fasteners that work. so If you don't mind doing a little extra work this will be the toilet seat for you however, if you do mind do not buy this toilet seat.

    Read More
    troy June 19, 2017
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in my bathroom. Goes with lots of colors. So easy to clean.

    Read More
    Debbie F. April 26, 2017
  • Fit well
    Verified Purchase

    Use it every day..lol. Looks nice,and doesn't seem to be flemsy

    Read More
    Corncobbob February 3, 2017
  • Trimmer Poyresin Toilet Seat
    Verified Purchase

    We liked it very much. It fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Eris G. January 23, 2017
  • Not happy with the chrome
    Verified Purchase

    The chrome hinge is very cheap and turns green. The hinge is very light and may be made of some type of plastic

    Read More
    Joy H. March 6, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    They are awesome! So beautiful. I picked a neutral color so I could repaint if I wanted to.

    Read More
    Eileen Gail P. April 21, 2015
  • Polyresin toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    Toilet seat arrived promptly, very well packaged. I liked the seat but found on a white toilet it was quite a contrast. When the lid was open the plastic ridges on the under side of the seat showed through like spokes. I returned this cover. Overstock was helpful, easy to work with.

    Read More
    GAM. April 21, 2015
  • SIT LIKE A QUEEN!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, beautiful and elegant. it really adds a nice touch to your bathroom for a very good price.

    Read More
    aj2000 December 4, 2014
  • Beautiful except a little too transparent
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend product but inform friend it is a little too transparent

    Read More
    etev1943 November 16, 2014
  • Color is way off. It's going back.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed. This color is way off as to what you see. It shows a translucent beige white color but it's anything but. It more like a light glow green. Would have kept if color was true to picture. Scrolling design is beautiful though but returning this item it does not match my color scheme.

    Read More
    vacay67 April 30, 2013
  • Color is way off. It's going back.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed. This color is way off as to what you see. It shows a translucent beige white color but it's anything but. It more like a light glow green. Would have kept if color was true to picture. Scrolling design is beautiful though but returning this item it does not match my color scheme.

    Read More
    vacay67 April 30, 2013
  • Sturdy attractive toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am happy with this toilet seat. The only disappointment was the color. It has a yellow tint and I would have liked it to be more white. The quality is excellent and it fits the toilet well. We had some difficulty installing it as it didn't fit flat until an extra washer was laid under the hardware on both sides. Now I am happy with it and recommend this seat.

    Read More
    myomyo March 29, 2013
  • Seat is small.
    Verified Purchase

    It really is small. I should have listened to a prior review about it. it's is true.

    Read More
    tammy4863 December 3, 2011
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    This seat looks so nice that there is no need for a cover! Great look and feel for the price

    Read More
    nana02119 November 10, 2010
  • Trimmer Polyresin toilet seat

    The toilet seat is very attractive in my bathroom. The seat does fit my toilet well and was easy to install. I really like it because it is not the normal toilet seat. My order came in a reasonable amount of time and it was packaged very carefully to prevent shipping damage. I liked it so well, I ordered another toilet seat with a different pattern.

    Read More
    jsteger August 18, 2010
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, made well, decent price, easy to install, fits my decor, shipped quick. It's all good.

    Read More
    scarlet42na July 29, 2010
  • Does not fit toilet
    Verified Purchase

    Do not waste your time with this. I measured my toilet and the seat didn't even cover the bottom, front portion of the porcelain bowl. It's clearly not advertised correctly. Plus, it took forever to arrive. I rely on quick delivery from overstock...this was ridiculous.

    Read More
    justice218 July 3, 2010
  • trimmer toliet seat
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed product meant to last. Enhances decor of bath. Glad I chose it.

    Read More
    cuponqueen June 3, 2010
  • Too small and looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I have an older small toilet and I measured it before purchasing this seat. This seat barely fit the toilet and it did not sit well. It was a waste of money. The thread was loose after one week so I put it out to the trash as I can't get a replacement. If you are looking to update your toilet seat to improve your bathroom, this toilet seat will not do the trick and it is not a comfortable seat.

    Read More
    naperville108 May 28, 2010
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    We are super pleased with our purchase! The product arrived in a reasonable amount of time and was very well packaged. There was no chance this product could be damaged in shipping. I was super impressed. If you want to add a touch of class to your bathroom, I recommend this nice seat. The picture really doesn't show just how detailed and pretty this seat is. The hardware is very nice and the seat is well constructed. The design pattern is an elegant forged metal scrolled lace. Super nice!

    Read More
    lfederico April 22, 2010
Sponsored Links