| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trimmer Polyresin Dolphins Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hardware missing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The hardware for the toilet seat was missing and had to purchase it from a local dealer. And after a few days of being installed the fixture at the back of the seat fell apart and the seat shifted while I was using it!!!

    Read More
    Roy Q. August 3, 2017
  • Fits in at our Beach House
    Verified Purchase

    Well made with 6 seat supports. Easy to install. We just love it

    Read More
    tcrose3 May 29, 2017
  • tiolet seat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this toilet seat my only problem was they forget to send the bolts that attach the seat to the bowl, had a chat with a rep and the bolts showed up the next day by UPS. The seat looks great and my kids love it.

    Read More
    Rita L. May 11, 2017
  • Lots of Beachy Pizzaz
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't find a good color match for a toilet seat that needed to be replaced.....Until I found this fun item on Overstock. Great quality and the kids love it!

    Read More
    Arlene V. April 22, 2017
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very unique item. Obviously, used quite regulaly and adds color to your day😀

    Read More
    purchase369 April 18, 2017
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well it doesn't come with any nuts or washers so we can't get It to stay on...also it's cheaply made...not sturdy at all and It gets scuff marks very easily.

    Read More
    Christopher P. April 16, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice toilet seat. Well made.

    Read More
    Cindy A. March 13, 2017
  • Resin toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty and easy to install

    Read More
    Barbars M. March 5, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    great item matches my bathroom

    Read More
    Cynthia p. February 26, 2017
  • DOLPHINS TOILET SEAT

    Tiny screws fell out. Seat became unstable. Rusted hinges. Unfixable.After about 6 months, I threw it away. DON'T BUY THIS EXPENSIVE PIECE OF JUNK! Would give it no stars if program allowed!

    Read More
    Cathleen G. February 19, 2017
  • Glowing Toilet Seat
    Verified Purchase

    Made of polyresin, this toilet seat glows in the bathroom; it is uncommon, unusual, and a standout on the toilet. The dolphins and real seashells cast into this seat imbue it with a remarkable depth and note of whimsy. This toilet seat is well worth the expense.

    Read More
    ellf February 19, 2017
  • Had to return due to faulty/stripped hold downs
    Verified Purchase

    Metal hold down was stripped and would not tighten...received a new one to replace the faulty toilet seat no problem...new one had same problem. Changed brands

    Read More
    sunset1053 December 24, 2016
  • Very pretty and decent construction.
    Verified Purchase

    This seat is beautiful and true to color. It looks so nice in my bathroom. As for how well it is built, it seems to be okay. I certainly wouldn't want kids to be lifting and slamming the seat because I am not sure that the chrome metal hinge would take any abuse. Very happy with this seat.

    Read More
    finnmagic November 15, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    i like it and so do my grand children .

    Read More
    OstkUser215816 October 5, 2016
  • Suzie
    Verified Purchase

    Got this item and it's cute however doesn't fit my toilet when it says oblong it's more like round or maybe a small oblong seat

    Read More
    Suzie H. September 20, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and the colors are very nice. Spruces up the bathroom.

    Read More
    patthoff September 14, 2016
  • Very nice graphics. Cheap hinge
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty cool as long as you dont move around on it. The hinge as good as it looks is weak. And I am thin not fat

    Read More
    Nicki Bratz August 31, 2016
  • Dolphon Toilet Seat
    Verified Purchase

    Item color was perfect. There is a "play" in the lid fitting but has not been a problem. Best price on the internet. Would be happy to purchase from this seller again.

    Read More
    A M. August 17, 2016
  • Sister
    Verified Purchase

    My sister has a dolphin theme in her bathroom. This toilet seat looks as though it came with her bathroom set. She is thrilled.

    Read More
    Debra L. July 14, 2016
  • Summer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect summer accent for the bathroom . Much better than the picture. Easy to install and a must buy.

    Read More
    lisa d. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links