Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trimmer Polyresin Decorative Dolphin Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely toilet seat for my functioning outhouse on my prairie. Have not installed yet, because I am afraid I will drop the nuts ....

    Read More
    Kahlua Fawn March 16, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    What a colorful addition to my bathroom. The quality of the seat is exceptional.

    Read More
    Dorothy F P. December 30, 2014
  • Love it! Very unique
    Verified Purchase

    Like the art on it mad colors are vibrant. Goes well with my decor

    Read More
    belindajs October 5, 2013
  • whimsical and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves dolphins and this soooo cute in her bathroom.. Adorable without being kitschy. Very sturdy. An overstock homerun!!

    Read More
    pricesbp February 7, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with this purchase. I have not had this seat 4 days and it is broken already. There has not been no unusual use or slamming. I sat on it and it cracked. I will be contacting customer service to get my money back.

    Read More
    tchandler22 December 9, 2012
  • Looked nice !
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived on time and looked as expected. The only problem is the screws that hold the lid appeared " Rusty" as if it was a returned item by someone else.

    Read More
    caolanh35 November 14, 2012
  • Absolutely Beautifulllllll
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase is well wroth the price. I didn't expect it to be so beautiful, and not even more than the picture. The quality is excellent.....my bathroom is ceramic blue, with light blue towels and a second color of chocolate, this toilet seat sets it off so great. Thank you Overstock for your great products and your return policies like HSN and you are now my new go to for products.....forget Amazon. don't like their return policies.

    Read More
    jentrac September 21, 2012
  • Commode Seat
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the commode seat I bought. It arrived as described and on time. It came with all the necessary hardware and bolted right onto the Crane toilet in the master bathroom.

    Read More
    kid4x4 January 17, 2011
  • broke
    Verified Purchase

    The toilet seat is very pretty. However it already cracked within 2 weeks. I am going to return it if possible.

    Read More
    jojolo November 5, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with both the product (Blue Dolphin Toilet Seat) and the speed of delivery. The packing was the best I have ever received. I would not hesitate to recommend Overstock or their products. This product is really a conversation piece. Very decorative and a very good value.

    Read More
    mydogsophie September 8, 2009
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom and it was so pretty and classy looking she bought me one too. It looks like clear blue jello when the light shines through it. We couldn't stop looking at it. It makes her toilet look like a fancy blue sports car, ha ha. I definitely recommend this. I couldn't get on the Internet fast enough to order mine before they're all sold out. The materials are top notch as is the chrome assembly. Get one - you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    1goodcustomer May 22, 2009
Sponsored Links