Today: $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trimmer Marblized Molded Wooden Toilet Seats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Will match new bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This will match my new revised bathroom. It seems sturdy

    Read More
    rbsing12 May 1, 2016
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the bathroom tiles perfectly.

    Read More
    Fran F. April 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install looks sooo nice

    Read More
    sabrina S. March 8, 2016
  • Sin
    Verified Purchase

    great looking toilet seat. Had an issue with the plastic screws that hold the toilet seat. Replaces with metal screws.

    Read More
    Sindy C. February 3, 2016
  • Nothing to Brag
    Verified Purchase

    Basically I wish I would have spent more money on a seat because even with the discounts this seat just wasnt what it was cracked up to be. The plastic pieces on the top keep opening up hence the reason why I thought if I spent a little more on what I was hoping to be better. The seat is really solid and the top cover doesn't stay up to well so be careful you don't slam your fingers as many times as I have. Practice has definitely helped because I wasn't gonna go thru the trouble of shipping a toilet seat back after I put it on my toilet. Just going to eventually replace again so overall if I were you I wouldn't get this seat. The only good thing is that at least it is solid and you can sit on the top of it if you need to.

    Read More
    classysassyjenny December 30, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty makes my bath room look updated

    Read More
    saving November 12, 2015
  • diana f
    Verified Purchase

    not the best 5* quality. it's not neat.

    Read More
    Diana F. October 5, 2015
  • Broke after a month
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this but the bolts at only about 1/4 inch round and plastic.They both broke. Will look for replacement bolts that are stronger or I will return.

    Read More
    shasta2001 April 4, 2015
  • poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Paint was chipped exposing wood and bolts are plastic so seat shifts when sat upon.

    Read More
    jedlcsw February 22, 2015
  • LilyPondAve
    Verified Purchase

    Screws holding seat to commode very fragile and too thin.cannot tighten securely keeps moving

    Read More
    Lydia F. G. February 9, 2015
  • Cheap In Every Way
    Verified Purchase

    The toilet seat is pretty but small. The attachments are cheap plastic and were unable to properly secure the seat to the toilet. Within a week, one of the screws snapped off and the thing is completely broken. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    helisam September 29, 2014
  • Trimmer Marblized Molded Wooden Toilet Seat
    Verified Purchase

    This product colors are darker than the image, but is acceptable. My complaint is lack of true colors in the image. I ordered a lighter color like the web page shows, and received a darker marble pattern.

    Read More
    paulapwoody August 30, 2014
  • DO NOT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    Total Scam. Do not buy. Overpriced. Bad quality. A $* dollars one much better quality. This is just plastic covered by paper.

    Read More
    saracena July 17, 2014
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    just as expected, grat price, looks great. Hope they hold up with a teanage boy

    Read More
    golfergann1 April 11, 2014
  • love the toilet seats
    Verified Purchase

    i had bought ones elsewhere and i had to return them they broke. i love this and they match great!

    Read More
    feist1234 April 9, 2014
  • comforable
    Verified Purchase

    The reason I bought this particular toilet seat is because of the color. This house we bought has an unusual color of the toilet and tub and sink. For three years I tried to find a toilet seat that somewhat matched but no luck. The I went to Overstock and there it was, a marble colored seat that was the perfect size and good quality and it had a color in it that matched. I am very happy with the seat.

    Read More
    gg1944 July 30, 2013
  • Marble wood toilet seat.
    Verified Purchase

    Great color. Quality could be better but still holding up after 2 months.

    Read More
    mschris July 13, 2013
  • Toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered because of decoration color.Exactly as pictured and fits the bathroom decor to a tee.Typical overstock quality and price.Spending a lot to furnish new home and never dissappointed.

    Read More
    hhesse March 14, 2013
  • This toilet seat is very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this toilet seat. I didn't have to go out shopping for it, so the convenience of having it delivered to my door was great.

    Read More
    madeline8265 March 8, 2013
  • bathroom decor
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loved this product and it went well with her decor

    Read More
    timmem January 2, 2013
Sponsored Links