Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trimmer Marblized Molded Wood Elongated Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for decor!
    Verified Purchase

    This seat is perfect for the bathroom decor of sand and sea!

    Read More
    christine w. July 15, 2016
  • Larisa
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and color. We like this seat a lot in our bathroom.

    Read More
    laratx July 7, 2016
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    Returned. Didn't like color

    Read More
    Lynette N. April 12, 2016
  • Looks great but the screws are cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The toilet looks great, but the screws that attach it to the toilet are cheap. We have already had to replace them.

    Read More
    Cathleen November 12, 2015
  • cyd
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality and the color is decidedly peach.

    Read More
    trttttttt August 12, 2015
  • Trimmer Marblized Molded Wood Elongated Toilet Sea
    Verified Purchase

    Came as pictured. Looked good but not as sturdy as some. This is a contact paper type but done well.

    Read More
    sazia2009 February 3, 2015
  • Better than I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    I just put in a pink marble bathroom tile. Matches and goes well. Accents the bathroom for a small price

    Read More
    comus April 16, 2013
  • Sheet color didn't match the image.
    Verified Purchase

    love it and the color. Also with you sit is warm.it do match with the colors a have in my bath. I do have one in each bathroom.

    Read More
    yelloew14 February 13, 2013
  • Small Seat

    Do not consider this as an elongated seat. Elongated seats generally run between 17 and 18 inches long. This seat does not fit properly on an elongated toilet.

    Read More
    boutiquebabe December 19, 2012
  • Perfect color.
    Verified Purchase

    Went perfectly with bathroom color scheme. Only thing is I ordered an elongated seat when my actual toilet is round. Oh well, it;s on now and we all just laugh about my mistake. Very pleased with my choice.

    Read More
    jubeli December 11, 2012
  • Not pleased with this one
    Verified Purchase

    What a surprise! The toilet seat looked god in the package;however, it did not look good when I opened the package. It looked like decoupage, very tacky looking. pink plastic seat fixtures and ill fitting; smaller than my Kohler elongated toilet.

    Read More
    food4u December 7, 2012
  • This really sucks, cheap materials used.
    Verified Purchase

    Seat is poor,it appears that it is made from "Pressed Cardboard" Many other quality toilet seats listed on overstock to choose from.

    Read More
    nahs12 December 2, 2012
  • nice color
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. As said on another review,a little short for elongated,but fine.

    Read More
    momsandy September 5, 2012
  • Really wanted the one in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviewers accurately described product, I wanted the one in the picture knowing it was not highest possible quality but it matched new shower. Took a chance,

    Read More
    christoria August 14, 2012
  • Toilet seats are great. I am really loving them
    Verified Purchase

    The seats are great even though they are wood they feel good because they are marble

    Read More
    maxmack December 31, 2011
  • Cheap looking; paper overlaid on wood peeling up
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking; paper overlaid on wood peeling up. It had bubbles in it.

    Read More
    chanceyfran October 12, 2011
  • Good quality, too short
    Verified Purchase

    Needed ELONGATED toilet seats & these were not long enough.

    Read More
    cunegonde September 21, 2011
  • Nice and colors work with any decor
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased it for my guest bathroom, but it didn't fit, so I gave it to my niece. She and her husband absolutely love and say, their guest comment it on it all the time. Very nice

    Read More
    rrhaynes3830 July 15, 2011
  • Not quite right
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this back, it didn't match my bathroom and was a mistake on my part. It's a fun seat, wood, would have kept it if it had looked right, just one of those things and Overstock are great with returns, so an easy fix.

    Read More
    weharp June 14, 2011
  • Very apt.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, service and communication. Would buy same item again.

    Read More
    smithyoh August 13, 2010
Sponsored Links