Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trimmer Engraved Shell Design Wood Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap plastic
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't last too long. Wouldn't purchase again.

    Read More
    lynmeyers July 16, 2017
  • Product hinges
    Verified Purchase

    Hinges are pitted and rusting already . Very dissatisfied with product .

    Read More
    OstkUser497795 May 15, 2017
  • Replacement for old toilet, now looks new
    Verified Purchase

    I got for a rental property, it was cheaper than buying a whole new toilet. It freshened up the appearance of the bathroom.

    Read More
    MJN78613 April 30, 2017
  • quality toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and is holding up good after four months

    Read More
    sunlovesmike February 23, 2017
  • Great seats
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, look nice

    Read More
    susanp927 February 10, 2017
  • White Trimmer Engraved Shell Wood Toilet Seat
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews for a gazillion toilet seats. This one is awesome. Worth every penny. Quality materials - including hardware - easy to install & keep clean & looks wonderful. So much so that I bought two. Great job, again, Overstock!

    Read More
    thelegger September 6, 2014
  • DO NOT BOTHER
    Verified Purchase

    In not even 2 weeks - the connecting piece from hinge to seat snapped at screw hole. seat never did sit properly - and then the hinge let go with another break at screw into seat that connect to hinge. BROKEN IN EXACTLY the same place - on BOTH SIDES Not even 6 months of use in a bathroom that serves ONE person (I'm 5 '5 and weigh 130) DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME

    Read More
    gaele August 18, 2014
  • Had a slight blemish
    Verified Purchase

    For the most part I like the product, to bad it had a slight blemish in the finish but it was not worth the trouble of returning it.

    Read More
    bigdog2696 April 17, 2013
  • Wrong Product Sent
    Verified Purchase

    I was sent the wrong toilet seat - not the shell design but the same product with the engraved lines. Also, the packaging was beat to pulp. So I had to take off two stars for these issues. Needing a new seat ASAP, I elected to not return the item and accept some store credit. With that being said, I would like to offer my rating on the Trimmer Engraved Toilet Seats as a product line, as my new one with the lines is essentially equal to this one in all except the engraving. It is very sturdy and the metal hinges are nice. The right hinge on our previous seats kept breaking (I think we wiggle or lean too much!) but these hinges are a nice, sturdy quality. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    azuline March 30, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. As described. Great product. As described.

    Read More
    megwh December 4, 2012
Sponsored Links