Today: $42.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trimmer Double Extra-large Heavy-duty Grocery/ Laundry Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what it says
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble appears sturdy.

    Read More
    Coleen H. December 28, 2016
  • cart
    Verified Purchase

    ok price - only lasts about 2 years with regular use. cheaper to rebuy than replace paets or wheels.

    Read More
    jze2t2 December 17, 2016
  • Before Assemble: UGH! After Assemble: I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Use YouTube to figure out how to assemble. Here's the link I used. * Also, the paint on my front axel was thicker than normal and wouldn't go through the axel hole. I ended up using a metal nail file to take off the paint. The part that was filed is not visible, as it goes into the front tube. I also cut off the cheap plastic black handle on the top and plan to replace it with something else. Once assembled, I like the cart. Roomy, Easy to maneuver, Handle is higher than one I used to have so it is nice to pull or push.

    Read More
    Yvonne S. August 24, 2016
  • Not too sure about this.
    Verified Purchase

    Second shopping cart I've purchased from Overstock. The wheel fell off the first one after about 6 months. So I bought this more expensive one. Assembly directions horrible. Diagram small and light, making it hard to see. Lacked a list of parts. I have 4 parts left over. Not good. Been using it for a couple of weeks. Hasn't fallen apart yet, but looks iffy. Disappointed.

    Read More
    gone2tx April 29, 2016
  • jc199
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again in a minute

    Read More
    jc199 April 10, 2016
  • Sturdy Cart, Terrible Assembly Instructions!
    Verified Purchase

    The cart was purchased for my granddaughter but I had it delivered to my home first. The cart is large and sturdy which is exactly what we wanted and needed. However, the instructions to put the wheels on STINK!!! The small wheels were no problem, but the instructions are missing some information on the large wheel assembly or rather has slight misinformation written. My daughter found this youtube video that shows how to put both sets of wheels on. We we so happy to find it because the gentleman shows you what to do for the two sets of pins for the large wheels that the instructions misstate and leave out for installation. I don't know the gentleman who put up the video nor am I associated with him. I am just grateful that he shared on youtube. Here is the address of the youtube video providing the wheel assembly instructions: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m1qhiWkV0kg

    Read More
    OstkUser96158 March 28, 2016
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    This is sturdier than I expected it to be. I love it! the only thing is that I ordered a blue one but received the black color. does not really matter, the product is great. Would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Happy Camper February 15, 2016
  • Lz
    Verified Purchase

    Great cart for groceries and laundry!

    Read More
    Lynette Z. February 8, 2016
  • Broke :(
    Verified Purchase

    Great cart weakness is the plastic wheels- broke 2nd time using it

    Read More
    heatherj73 February 8, 2016
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This item was fairly easy to put together. I use it all the time,from bringing groceries in from the car, to taking my clothes to the laundry. I just fold it and take it with me if I need to move things I might buy while I out shopping. Love it. Makes things a lot easier.

    Read More
    Peggy E. February 1, 2016
  • cart
    Verified Purchase

    This is very convenient when you have lots of groceries, it saves from have to carry products in one or two bags at a time, etc.

    Read More
    Macey G. January 17, 2016
  • So Handy!
    Verified Purchase

    This bad boy serves it's purpose! I love it! The only thing I don't like is the smell of the tires, but It really is a good product.

    Read More
    soniablaid December 16, 2015
  • ano
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble and use. It's very strong and make's my life easier on the bus on grocerie day

    Read More
    Anita C. November 4, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great for moving small stuff,holds up well

    Read More
    katuma November 3, 2015
  • cheaply built
    Verified Purchase

    pre-drilled holes did not match, wheel set up wonky, it is large enough for anything I will ever use it for.

    Read More
    terrieberrie8 October 21, 2015
  • great kart
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to carry my moms grocerys, it is heavy duty. Even with weighty items felt very sturdy.

    Read More
    in1234 August 15, 2015
  • not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Spend more on your first, and then you won't have to replace. Non-pivoting wheels make it difficult to use.

    Read More
    ssaust April 28, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered a smaller cart & got this one, which was 2X more in cost. The original order was sent to my previous address because it was OS procedure? If I hadn't called, I would have never known. Cart is ok - sturdy - but bulky/heavy to use.

    Read More
    BARBARA P. April 26, 2015
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a over 55 age apartment complex with multiple floors and an elevator. This cart is the envy of all my neighbors. I just have to make one trip from my car to my apartment and I am done. Everyone asks me where did I find it. I tell them Overstock. com.

    Read More
    Patricia S. February 22, 2015
  • wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to put together. I don't know if all the parts were there. Somewhat rickety.

    Read More
    napme July 26, 2014
Sponsored Links