Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trim-to-Fit Wood Knife Block Organizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • One of the best things I have ever bought
    Verified Purchase

    It is very handy and excellent quality.

    Read More
    sharilyn1 June 25, 2015
  • Trim-to-Fit Wood Knife Block Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect.....looks like it was custom made for my knives drawer!

    Read More
    truthmom April 27, 2015
  • ras knife block
    Verified Purchase

    just what we needed and at a good price. Prompt delivery in perfect condition. Overstock came through again.

    Read More
    llb19 March 10, 2013
  • This knife organizer is very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice way to have all your knives in a safe place and off of the counter. I love it.

    Read More
    penniloo March 10, 2013
  • Trim-to-Fit Wood Knife Block Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a trim-to-fit drawer insert. As it turned out, it fit in one of our kitchen drawers without being trimmed. It looks like maple but is probably rubberwood. But since there are no structural stresses, it will be fine. It was pretty much exactly as described on the website.

    Read More
    smilindave March 1, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the wood knife block organizer, needed to adjust

    Read More
    willnicole14 January 29, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    My wife really likes her new Trim-to Fit Knife Block Organizer. I did cut it to fit our drawers and now have 2 organizers. It is a very nice addition to our kitchen and makes the knives very easy to store and find. Thanks, T****

    Read More
    heavynew January 18, 2013
  • 2 for 1!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our kitchen and cut it to fit and it worked like a charm. In fact, our knife drawer was narrow, so we gave the other "half" to my son to use in his kitchen!

    Read More
    cire91322 January 17, 2013
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    As always, received this organizer on time from Overstock. Can't believe all knife organizers aren't made like this one! Works great, fits drawer perfectly. Now we have protected knives and fingers!

    Read More
    diftoplease January 12, 2013
  • Knife Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great knife organizer. I love it and I would recommend it to anybody who is looking to organize their knifes.

    Read More
    tsarullo November 26, 2012
  • A Terrific Product!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are very satisfied with this product. It is so much nicer than using a knife block. By purchasing this knife holder, I had to clean out a junk drawer. This is much more purposeful than having junk in our kitchen drawer! Thanks for a terrific product!

    Read More
    bedtimeyet53 October 18, 2012
  • Perfect knife storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is wonderful knife storage if you have a drawer you can designate as your knife drawer. It keeps your knives separated so the blades don't get dinged and in a closed environment so that the storage area doesn't get dusty or crumbs like a knife block. I did have to trim a little off the front so that it would fit in my drawer but that was easy. Overall, we really like this storage unit.

    Read More
    kmg100 August 1, 2012
  • Trim to Fit Knife Block
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't actually cut it to fit yet but it's on my list. Looks well made and is defintely hard wood.

    Read More
    joys4 April 4, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Drawer knife block is of highest quality. A little tricky to cut down because of many screws underneath. Well made, attractive and functional.

    Read More
    sasc07 March 30, 2012
Sponsored Links