Starting at: $35.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trilogy Rod Pocket 96-Inch Casual Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    great fabric, fits perfect awesome price

    Read More
    susantutor October 19, 2015
  • Rod Pocket 96 inch L Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Let me first state that the panel was BEAUTIFUL and the quality was excellent. However, I was very disappointed when it was only one panel. I guess as a first time buyer I figured that it would be a pair but it does say 'panel' *slaps forehead* If it would have been a 'pair' I would not have returned it.

    Read More
    dijah007 December 3, 2014
  • great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    looks way more expensive than it is. could pass for a fine silk. near blackout qualities. lining provides good volume.

    Read More
    moleskydesign February 23, 2014
  • Trilogy Rod Pocket 96 inch curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be a very heavy blackout panel. However, it hangs beautifully, but was just much heavier than I expected.

    Read More
    sewingbird3 February 20, 2014
  • Nice Spa Blue Color
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice - a few nit picky things are: plastic backing (not as soft as I thought that they would be) and a few loose strands (quality) on the panels. However, if you are looking for spa like curtains with block out sun features at a reasonable price, these might be the curtains for you. We have installed them in our dining room to give a softer look that blinds. Overall, I am pleased and would recommend.

    Read More
    kdb2010 December 13, 2010
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    From the pict on Overstock, it was very difficult to tell much about the curtains (color, texture). I am pleased that the curtains match the room well. Unfortunately, there is a plasticy smell that dry cleaning has not helped.

    Read More
    jmf166 November 2, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Megan C. August 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cincyfan August 18, 2016
Sponsored Links