Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $33.99

At other retailer: $35.49

Save $1.50 (4%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tricod Yellow Labrador Dog with Lantern Solar Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lab Solar Light
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it. It adds just the whimsical touch I was looking for in my garden. Having owned a Golden Lab, I am absolutely delighted with this purchase.

    Read More
    Helen D. August 12, 2017
  • Lab
    Verified Purchase

    Welcoming addition to the front door

    Read More
    mcenteeclan July 22, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. Having recently rescued a yellow lab mix I had to have it. Even on days when the lantern doesn't light he still looks adorable in the garden by my front porch. If you're looking for a lot of light, this may not be for you. It is bright, but doesn't light up a large area. It is perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. June 18, 2017
  • My Lab
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and color. Looks like a real 🐕.

    Read More
    Thelma G. May 4, 2017
  • Garden perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is an adorable garden statue. Looks just like my yellow lab. It is not a very big statue but adorable.

    Read More
    jxfour April 22, 2017
  • brighten your deck
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent piece. I placed it on a table on my deck. The solar light is bright and always last the whole night. This statue could be placed in your garden or entrance. Packed securely and delivered when promised.

    Read More
    quake7 January 4, 2017
  • lyle
    Verified Purchase

    very nice good quality construction

    Read More
    LYLE L. July 18, 2016
  • Just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Would recommend some shelter from the rain

    Read More
    carol s. November 17, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    this is very nice item especially if you happen to own a yellow lab

    Read More
    Kelly C. September 28, 2015
  • pretty lab
    Verified Purchase

    I received this last week its in my yard I love it

    Read More
    cheryl h. September 26, 2015
  • lab dog lantern
    Verified Purchase

    love it the lantern could been better made and a little bigger but everything else is great had a lot of good comments on the lab dog

    Read More
    David S. August 4, 2015
  • Dog Lantern
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful addition to our deck. It works great and it looks so pretty lit up at night.

    Read More
    Adele July 6, 2015
  • Tricod Yellow Labrador Dog with Lantern Solar Ligh
    Verified Purchase

    THANK YOU I LOVE DEAL WITH OVERSTOCK

    Read More
    HANAN A March 26, 2015
  • dog solar lantern
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of the item. The size and appearance are real good. I wish the light was brighter, and could be with different LED's Also I ordered the Yellow Lab but the Dalmatian was shipped. It didn't matter though, the recipient really liked the Dalmatian.

    Read More
    k9reno January 8, 2015
  • The Dog
    Verified Purchase

    It was a Christmas gift for a friend who has a yellow Lab, and they both love it!!

    Read More
    dlww31 February 8, 2013
  • Labrador Dog light
    Verified Purchase

    I love the dog. The lantern is of no use at all. It is much too small to emit any light even when working on the battery. Very flimsy-----falls apart when trying to get to the battery.

    Read More
    pepperaz November 14, 2012
  • Dog sitting guard...
    Verified Purchase

    have this sitting on our porch - really like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    doldee February 7, 2012
  • Man's best friend lights the way!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for a garden! Cute and very detailed. The lantern is a nice touch at night.

    Read More
    bonesdr April 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patrick H. August 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vicki L. May 22, 2017
Sponsored Links