Today $29.99

At other retailer: $35.27

Save $5.28 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tricod Wall-mounted Solar Lights (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Night lights
    Verified Purchase

    These are a couple years old and still going strong

    Read More
    Charles C. February 26, 2017
  • Dim
    Verified Purchase

    Very little light. Didn't last a year. Can't recommend.

    Read More
    debbie725 January 26, 2017
  • Patcee211
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Lighting for the Front Porch! May Order More!

    Read More
    OstkUser245705 August 23, 2016
  • CW
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sleek appearance! Love it!

    Read More
    calvin w. August 12, 2016
  • bright
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how much light they give off! We put three over the garage and they light up the driveway.

    Read More
    ladyjane22 August 7, 2016
  • Nice affordable lights
    Verified Purchase

    Put them above the entryways on our enclosed deck

    Read More
    Richard l. April 8, 2016
  • Not Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Lights are cool but not well made. Great Idea, bad quality. They didn't last me one summer season.

    Read More
    annewarner1 February 9, 2016
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    They both came with visible scratches on the face.

    Read More
    inspired1again December 27, 2015
  • Hit or miss
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are nice looking but only some of the work

    Read More
    kath2run December 15, 2015
  • usefull
    Verified Purchase

    well made and quite big pleasantly surprised

    Read More
    KC July 16, 2015
  • Tiny but they work
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than what I expected, but then isn't everything except your thighs! The light is good and makes a rather scary corner of our backyard much more useful.

    Read More
    calano July 6, 2015
  • Pretty good light
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these lights to light up a walkway at the side of our home. That side is hit with sun all day, so a solar light was the smartest (and most convenient, energy efficient) solution. They work perfectly (with the exception of one light that didn't work out of the box). We hung them about waist level, every 5 feet. Nice spread of light.

    Read More
    volvobabe June 23, 2015
  • Don't judge this product by its cover!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 28 of these lights in late 2013. By mid 2014, they were all off the fence, piled up in my garage. While they looked super cool turning off and on with the sun, after about 4-5 months, they all started going out. I did some experimentation, and concluded that photo sensor on these lights is faulty, as well as the wiring is very poorly done. The sensor goes out first, causing the light not to turn on at all or drains the battery because of the bad wiring. That being said, I really like the shape of these lights and wish they would work. Now, I have a pile of these elegant lights, completely uselessly laying in my garage taking space. Anyone wants them for a piece of art, or for parts? I would not recommend these lights, unless you are ok to waste your financial, as well as earth resources. I am out over $$$ on these now, and it sucks! Don't make the same mistake!

    Read More
    alexi09 June 12, 2015
  • Lovett
    Verified Purchase

    Great solar lights. Really nice simple design.

    Read More
    Lovett M. June 12, 2015
  • Solar hanging lights
    Verified Purchase

    They are hung on the inside of the seat wall on my terrace, light up nicely and look beautiful

    Read More
    Heidy M. May 29, 2015
  • Not very bright
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are not very bright and don't always come on. One of them has only been on a couple of times. Not sure if they are defective or if that's just how they work (don't work).

    Read More
    giniam May 5, 2015
  • Great outdoor lighting!
    Verified Purchase

    Put these on the front of my house for added lighting. They put out a good amount of light and no wiring was needed. I was worried about how well they would do as a large tree keeps the front of my house shaded for much of the day, but they work great!

    Read More
    dnarich April 29, 2015
  • Tricod Wall-mounted Solar Lights
    Verified Purchase

    These lights were disappointing. Used them to mark the driveway entrance on fence posts...far to dim. Had planned to order more but will not be ordering again.

    Read More
    westtexaspeg March 3, 2015
  • Claudia from Texas
    Verified Purchase

    We have not used these yet. They are exactly like they say they are.

    Read More
    cag8 February 11, 2015
  • They don't last long-
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased several of these to mount on the wall around my pool. They look great and wash the wall with a nice light at night. The problem is they don't last very long. I put up eight of them and within two months three were not working. By the end of summer only two were working. I'm not buying anymore of these. They just don't last.

    Read More
    redeedan February 9, 2015