Today: $26.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tricod Stone-shaped Solar Spotlight

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These look nice, but they're not as bright as I hoped.

    Read More
    rose1327 December 6, 2016
  • One light still going, one died.
    Verified Purchase

    One light still going, one died.

    Read More
    marybeth99 October 4, 2016
  • Grandma D
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift. They work great!

    Read More
    bremerton August 19, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    This add a nice lighting outside your home

    Read More
    georgette h. August 11, 2016
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect spotlight.

    Read More
    nandr July 15, 2016
  • Spotlight
    Verified Purchase

    This little stone shaped spotlight works great and the slant allows you to position it to highlight things in your garden, your mailbox numbers, or stage lights for a kids puppet show or performance.

    Read More
    Teresa K. June 25, 2016
  • Not much light, but works
    Verified Purchase

    Not much light is thrown out, even lighting something something less than 3 feet away. If you looking for subdued, faint accent lighting then this is the item. Works consistently, just not enough to highlight or enhance anything.

    Read More
    Steve C. May 27, 2016
  • Okay for small area
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for something a little brighter. But, this is okay for a small area or if you don't want a really bright light. It's also best used for lighting something higher than where you have the stone placed, as it points upward. I like it well enough to keep it. I don't like it well enough to order another one.

    Read More
    lss4him March 3, 2016
  • wagnersbeach
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing I have ever purchased solar has enough juice to light up anything at night -

    Read More
    wagnersbeach February 24, 2016
  • Disappointing.....
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted 1 summer, and was simply a joke after that!

    Read More
    John Scott S. December 13, 2015
  • Just enough light
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these spotlights, one to illuminate a flag and the other for a flowering plant. Just enough light to do the job. They look AND feel like a real rock. Would purchase again!

    Read More
    Janet S. November 25, 2015
  • Phaidra
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and design for the money

    Read More
    sanibelcaptiva September 19, 2015
  • Stone solar spot
    Verified Purchase

    Don t waste your money on this one. Not very bright and "solar" pad on it quickly damaged. Ended up returning.

    Read More
    diane D. June 2, 2015
  • Solar Panel "stone" spotlight
    Verified Purchase

    The texture of this spotlight is stone-like, but the solar panel and headlight look is what you notice. The spotlight was purchased to illuminate house numbers on a waist high yard art gate which are 24-30" from the ground but is too dim to have any impact. I kept the light to use in a large ceramic planter.

    Read More
    Janna W. March 25, 2015
  • NOT SOOOO GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    LASTED A COUPLE OF WEEKS AND WERE NOT VERY BRIGHT.

    Read More
    egorr February 10, 2015
  • Not as bright as I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This is more of an accent light than a spot light. I would have liked it to be brighter but they do suit our needs just barely to light up our address signs at night. Don't expect any powerful spot, just a dim accent light.

    Read More
    joyskico July 29, 2014
  • Smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    just too small to shed much light--should have bought the larger one. Works fine, and if you only need a tiny bit of light this will work for you. Just wanted more light than this one can give.

    Read More
    efmcneill May 24, 2013
  • solar spotlight
    Verified Purchase

    This solar stone is a good product.Its brite and lasts a good 8-10 hours. Thru Hurricane Sandy my solar lights saved me.good investment.

    Read More
    wallygator1216 April 22, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    difficult to rate at the moment as going into winter here, new zealand, so insufficient sunlight to charge at the moment. Hopefully when next summer arrives they will be great. Appearance wise, they were just what i was looking for, so roll on next summer to achieve maximum effect

    Read More
    kaz44 April 22, 2013
  • Disappointed w/Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a few of these and the battery died quickly. I replaced the battery and some did not work again. Very disappointed w/this product. If I could have returned it I would have, but was past the point of no return.

    Read More
    sgmwife18z April 17, 2012
Sponsored Links