Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $44.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tricod Stainless Steel Tube Solar Light (Set of 8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tripod Stainless Steel Tube Solar Light set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real nice lining my front walk. Easy to put in and remove from ground. Gives adequate lighting. Very happy with this product.

    Read More
    Mininut August 12, 2017
  • Good looking light
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking light but some came broken . They last only one summer

    Read More
    EVE M. July 15, 2017
  • Solar lights
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on the website, but just plastic that doesnt stay together

    Read More
    dyna w. June 29, 2017
  • looks and work great
    Verified Purchase

    easy to set up looks very good at night

    Read More
    Johnny W. June 2, 2017
  • work great
    Verified Purchase

    work great and look good along side walk and drive way

    Read More
    Kenneth W. May 18, 2017
  • Stunning Solar Tube Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Solar lights add a sleek contemporary look to the front of our home.

    Read More
    ROBERTA G. May 5, 2017
  • Well built
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and work well. Attractive and not cheap looking.

    Read More
    jim m. March 11, 2017
  • The Fan 4 Life House
    Verified Purchase

    These stated off great, but didn't last very long on the base.

    Read More
    Stephanie N. February 10, 2017
  • Solar lights
    Verified Purchase

    The Solar lights do not light up and if they do only for about a half hour

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. February 5, 2017
  • Not stable
    Verified Purchase

    Constantly falling apart. Looks great when it on and work. But have to keep putting them back together every day

    Read More
    Sandra R. September 22, 2016
  • i like it great buy
    Verified Purchase

    i like it great buy good stuff love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????????????????

    Read More
    HENRY R. July 12, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    great items and service and i am happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Isaac A. June 22, 2016
  • Some Only worked a few days
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 packs and at least 6 don't work. Prob need new batteries after 1 week.

    Read More
    Mark S. May 27, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    They are not very efficient at capturing the sunlight in storing the energy to use at night. Pretty and still very useful.

    Read More
    doctorphysics April 21, 2016
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. They has a nice bright.

    Read More
    vanessa1006 March 11, 2016
  • John m
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking but I am having problems with this product Returned 2 times some work sometimes sometimes they don't

    Read More
    John M. March 10, 2016
  • Not very good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two orders of these lights, 16 total and had to replace 8 of them because they worked intermittently. I would not purchase them again

    Read More
    maurice s. March 6, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Bottom cracked when pushing stake into moistened ground.

    Read More
    EB January 24, 2016
  • Won't last
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately many of the lights were already broken when they arrived. Overstock was so kind to exchange promptly but even the replacements did not last long. Poor quality.

    Read More
    Birgitt R. January 20, 2016
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, not a good purchase

    Read More
    Candy December 14, 2015
Sponsored Links