Read All Reviews for Tricod Stainless Steel Solar Lights (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • tricod solar lights
    Verified Purchase

    they look great but give little to no light at all

    Read More
    Harry H. April 9, 2017
  • Interesting lights
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed watching these lights change colors. Smaller than I expected. But very nice. Stay lighted all night even on less than very sunny days

    Read More
    isadorag March 28, 2017
  • SOLAR LANDSCAPING LIGHTS
    Verified Purchase

    Seem to be fairly good quality, and stay on a fairly long time overnight, all and all worth the price , not extremely bright though !

    Read More
    CHAD L. November 5, 2016
  • Look good
    Verified Purchase

    Shipment was fast. One of the lights wasn't working but after contact cust service they send me a replacement

    Read More
    Claudia N. September 28, 2016
  • Great lights
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a little extra light up my front walkway. These are pretty small and discreet yet put out a decent amount of light. They a good quality and last 2-3 years. I have 3 kids and 3 dogs all lively and outside a lot. Occasionally 1 or 2 get knocked over here and there and wet and still work fine. This is my 2nd set. I needed to fill in for a few that get more traffic and knocked over but overall these are great lights especially for the price. They also weather quite well - no chipping, peeling or rusting. I'm sure I will buy more when needed.

    Read More
    erc1 August 14, 2016
  • Lasted 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive but performed well for the price

    Read More
    Harley D. July 9, 2016
  • Annie Okie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lights ! Look well along my walk !

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. June 17, 2016
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    very good product would recommend to all

    Read More
    Sharon W. May 19, 2016
  • TRICOD STAINLESS STEEL SOLAR LIGHTS
    Verified Purchase

    I have just unwrapped the boxes, and have the lights sitting outside gathering solar energy before I decide where to plant them.

    Read More
    OstkUser178612 May 11, 2016
  • Solar lights
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these solar lights. They look fear around my deck area/

    Read More
    Yvonnda J. May 7, 2016
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    really attractive. Work well and have lasted.

    Read More
    bookclubgroupie April 28, 2016
  • Outdoor lightening
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are higher quality than the ones we had down our driveway very pleased

    Read More
    palm07 April 23, 2016
  • Solar lights
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and compact but light is limited

    Read More
    Kate M. April 2, 2015
  • Great lights
    Verified Purchase

    They don't emit a huge amount of light, but they are great for a walkway.

    Read More
    laurazm December 31, 2014
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Much better quality than the box store kind. All the lamps worked and burned all night. Check other reviews before using. The "hidden" switch to change to colors was good advice because it is not included in the instructions.

    Read More
    ethanolman August 19, 2014
  • OK for solar lights
    Verified Purchase

    We were confused when we first put these in and they showed up multicolored - then we realized there is a setting to change them to just plain white lights which was much better. The light is weak - but thats expected of solar lights.

    Read More
    jmb13 May 13, 2013
  • Not as I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The lights were not as bright as I expected.Secondly one light failed after one week. I have not addressed it as yet. It could be the battery.

    Read More
    georgianav April 2, 2013
  • rural drive
    Verified Purchase

    We are rural and at night we can't see our drive. It drops in to the acequia on the right so needed to light it. These work and look great! We'll buy more if they are available.

    Read More
    happyrat December 25, 2012
  • Following others review advice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, arrived in good condition and installed easily. We are following another reviewers advice by trying one set first before investing in another to complete our walkway. We would prefer if these units were a bit brighter.

    Read More
    rlo63 September 15, 2012
  • They are ok
    Verified Purchase

    I do not have anything to compare to, other than other lights in yards on my street. They were well packaged and easy to assemble quickly. One only needs to read the instructions to know that you need to pull the cardboard tab before they can light up properly. The reason for the average rating is the color of the light. The gas light on my front porch has a bit of a yellow hue. The flood lights are more of a white hue. And these lights have what I would say is more of a blue hue.

    Read More
    texaninlouisiana June 10, 2012
Sponsored Links