Today: $24.99

Was: $28.49

Save $3.50 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tricod Solar-powered Faux Stone Spot Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This solar light is not what I wanted..Too small and sheds very little light

    Read More
    normgolf October 3, 2015
  • Rock landscaping light
    Verified Purchase

    The rock copy part is good I just wish it had more lighting ability

    Read More
    artennor June 5, 2012
  • Not very bright, but OK
    Verified Purchase

    It isn't bright, but I've used it in a sunny location for over a year & it still works.

    Read More
    liz53 January 4, 2012
  • Poor product that quit working within weeks
    Verified Purchase

    This product quit working within 2 weeks of first use---THEN, I tried to send it back (using their return number I received) they refused the package. Terrible customer service and I will not be buying from Overstock again. Crappy product and crappy service.

    Read More
    netninja April 11, 2011
  • Faux stone light
    Verified Purchase

    The fake stone gives fake light. This "spotlight" can be seen for maybe 2 feet. A true disappointment.

    Read More
    pippenpopple January 11, 2011
  • Solar Rock Light not so bright
    Verified Purchase

    I had 2 other solar powered rock lights from a different mfg. and one went bad so got this as a replacement. Unfortunately it just isn't as bright. It did cost about 1/2 less than my other light so guess all is fair.

    Read More
    psprelax November 30, 2010
  • solar lights
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend the product with reservations-the lights are very small, do not throw a lot of light. We had to use three to illuminate a plant in front yard, we had hoped to use one on a plant. Deceiving information in description of the lights.

    Read More
    bettec November 13, 2010
  • solar faux stone
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - this was a present for my granddaughter who needed lighting after coming home after sundown in the winter. I received raving compliments on my choice and so far, they have worked out well. This is just hard on the budget in this economy, resulting in only four stars in value but sometimes, safety over budget is the decision. Hope all other buyers are as happy as me.

    Read More
    whodges September 29, 2009
Sponsored Links