Today: $56.99

Was: $59.99

Save $3.00 (5%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tricod Plastic Copper Fence Mount Solar Lights (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I get all kinds of compliments on these fence posts lights. They all work great especially when placed in a sunny area. Fits perfectly on my fence posts.

    Read More
    cubana1971 April 22, 2017
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy! The solar lights are amazing along with great value.

    Read More
    John C. April 21, 2017
  • They were beautiful upon arrival in spring
    Verified Purchase

    As the summer progressed they were s unbleached by August and the lenses were cloudy not a year old and need to be replaced

    Read More
    OstkUser218543 March 20, 2017
  • Rating on hold.
    Verified Purchase

    After buying numerous brands & mostly failed AZ heat, the tricod plastic cooper might last better. Like the on/off switch & its brightness.

    Read More
    Hermogenes B. September 19, 2016
  • Stay lit
    Verified Purchase

    Stay lit most of the night

    Read More
    April M. August 4, 2016
  • Enviroclean Services
    Verified Purchase

    I bought (12) and one of them does not work correctly.

    Read More
    Van J. July 30, 2016
  • Didn't hold up long.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice the first season, but they did not hold up well.

    Read More
    Donna U. July 19, 2016
  • mona
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love these enough I bought all you had

    Read More
    mona t. July 5, 2016
  • nan
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed that they don't hold a charge very long. I need to return these.

    Read More
    Nan June 29, 2016
  • Color will fade
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed that color of gold faded.

    Read More
    Mary B. June 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Put them on the railing of the deck and they glow at night

    Read More
    marren June 23, 2016
  • Field inspetor
    Verified Purchase

    I use these on my dock posts.Just what I was looking for. Bought another brand from Lowes before, they didnt last a year. These are still going. At this price I will order extra set in case bad weather or lake traffic knocks them off

    Read More
    Daniel B. June 4, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lighting - easy to install but the quality is not that great but for the money I can't complain

    Read More
    olenka h. May 4, 2016
  • T. THOM
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT FOR THE PRICE, WISH THEY HAD MORE IN STOCK

    Read More
    OstkUser134459 May 2, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    these look nice though the light they give off is just ok... they are solar... so....

    Read More
    bluegrassmama April 29, 2016
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    Have them on the deck and around the pool

    Read More
    andrew L. April 23, 2016
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these hoping my perimeter of my fencing could be seen a little more clearly at night. Upon install I soon realized how sensitive the material is. Even with the screws they supplied the plastic cracked when screwing it in. Also, the lights are quite dim. I was hoping for something a bit brighter. They were easy to install and my animals have seemed interested in them so they will do for now.

    Read More
    Jamie W. April 17, 2016
  • m from mo.
    Verified Purchase

    Put them on the post,they fit ok,they only stay lit about 5 hrs at night,but we will see how that goes.Ok for the price.

    Read More
    missouri700 April 12, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    These was ok I didn't have posts to mount these on probably would have lasted longer if I did I just set them in various spots on the porch and with the winds and weather made them crack the lights on the inside lasted longer than the ones I have had that was solar powered

    Read More
    Lisa B. April 8, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    The lights are just what I was looking for to brighten up our oversized deck. They are cheap plastic but don't look too cheap. Definitely comparable to the more expensive lights you'd purchase at the home stores.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. March 15, 2016
Sponsored Links