Today: $36.99

At other retailer: $55.37

Save $18.38 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tricod Dalmation with Solar Light Lantern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • doggie
    Verified Purchase

    I still have it in ,my yard

    Read More
    Tracey R. March 15, 2017
  • Solar dog
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dog with solar light. My,husband loves his light.

    Read More
    linda c. March 14, 2017
  • Not as cute as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    He not thick and cute like a puppy. He's very slim and thin

    Read More
    Florence P. September 18, 2016
  • Would not Repurchase or Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Dalmation is cute, but the lamp does not work. Kind of cheaply made - too bad.

    Read More
    Carol F. June 10, 2016
  • Yard art
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, but very little statue for my Mom's garden. She had trouble getting it to light up however.

    Read More
    tinabuck February 11, 2016
  • Hal Palm Springs
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love. Very lifelike. The light isn't super-bright, but it's not a trickle, either. Nice glow. And ... the light stays on for 12 hours! It's amazing. Can't say enough about this product. And the price was great. Another Overstock triumph.

    Read More
    HK Palm Springs January 2, 2016
  • So real like
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these Tricod Dalmations, they are so real like & adorable, placed them both on my patio!

    Read More
    Kysie 815 July 18, 2015
  • mommachief
    Verified Purchase

    he's so cute! got many compliments on him!

    Read More
    mommachief July 12, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The light is brighter than my other dog lantern.

    Read More
    ying May 21, 2015
  • dog solar
    Verified Purchase

    I just adopted a mix dalmation,so I had to have this,it's so much more beautiful in person,it's love it so much that I ordered the German shepard,it looks so nice in the yard

    Read More
    maritweet April 22, 2015
  • Prissy
    Verified Purchase

    What an adorable, welcoming addition to the front walk!

    Read More
    cynthia h. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect light down by the lake when we dock. Enough light to see, but not blinding.

    Read More
    Gentleenuff April 10, 2015
  • Tricod Dalmation with Solar Light Lantern
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't get the Dalmation design in both packages. But I like the yellow dogs just as well. Purchased two for my front door. It's really cute and both of the solar lights are working so far.

    Read More
    patblaser September 11, 2013
  • Tripod dalmation
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little smaller than I expected. But I love it. Looks just like my little white boxer who passed away. The light has been going about a year. Still bright as ever. Even thru the long winter. Sat on table in gazebo.

    Read More
    lildawg277 May 3, 2013
  • My dogs started barking at it.
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it very much. It makes a nice conversation piece. When I first got it my dogs would bark their heads off.

    Read More
    1freddy1 February 9, 2013
  • Lovin the Dalmation
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this light to anyone who wants to decorate their entryway. It is cute, lets everyone know you love dogs, especially Dalmations. This is a gift, and I just know they are going to love it as much as I do.

    Read More
    wanda76513 December 8, 2012
  • Solar dog is really cute
    Verified Purchase

    The light is so low and the on button is very difficult to keep on ... it took us a few days to get it to say pushed in When it finally did and the light worked you could barely see it ...but the dogs are so cute it was worth the price

    Read More
    justarose July 9, 2012
  • It was puppy love at first sight!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my sister and she loved it! Light is nice and bright she reports and doggy is as cute as can be!

    Read More
    penguins5 May 15, 2012
  • SO CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Tricod Dalmation with Solar Light Lantern, so cute but it does take 24 hours before the lantern to charged and it doesn't provide lot of light but enough, love it I might even buy another one. Thanks Overstock for such cute product for us Dog Lovers :)

    Read More
    busybee7 April 19, 2012
  • Man's best friend!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures don't do it justice! Now everyone wants one!!!

    Read More
    blondie2u February 10, 2012
Sponsored Links