Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.94
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribest CS-1000 Citristar Juicer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Citristar Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    The first juicer had to be replaced as it had been sent only in its product box without any additional packaging. It was delivered very much damaged. Overstock customer service was very responsive after receiving my complaint and photos. The replacement juicer arrived appropriately packaged and was given as a gift; our homemaker friend told us the juicer worked well. Thus, a happy ending to an earlier disappointment.

    Read More
    OstkUser454554 July 29, 2017
  • Great Jucier
    Verified Purchase

    Bought after doing some research. It worked great from the moment out of the box. Very easy to use, and a work horse. It juices prefectly. It's quiet and very easy clean up.

    Read More
    Duane S. January 26, 2017
  • easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I use this juicer nearly every week! It is easy to clean and I can juice a big bag of lemons in a short time. I then freeze the juice into an ice cube tray, so I always have fresh juice. I've used this on grapefruit, oranges, lemons and limes. It is an essential part of my kitchen!

    Read More
    quiltinggranny March 19, 2014
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for to make work in the kitchen easy. It juices any citrus with ease and the best part it's quick and easy to clean and store.

    Read More
    howdydooty October 29, 2013
  • Does the Job!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this citrus juicer for a month now; I have probably juiced 50 grapefruit and 100 navel oranges in that time; it is easy to use & easy to clean; it's a little larger than I expected, but not too heavy; I hoping it will last for several years :-) Love my juice!

    Read More
    grannymitchfl January 18, 2013
  • Dependable, easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Performs relatively quietly and presses well against my hands. Appreciate the stainless steel pulp filter... very little pulp ends up in juice. Easy to clean and seems dependable so far. My old one which was still working used to reset the CFGI often, not this one.

    Read More
    shabna January 9, 2013
  • Product works fine
    Verified Purchase

    It works fine. the only problem with the order was that it was improperly packed for shipment -- twice:(

    Read More
    mcd12345 January 5, 2013
  • citrus juicer
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot review as it arrived shattered. It was a Xmas gift and I was assured the replacement would be here by then. It arrived the 27th. Have not been able to give to recipient.

    Read More
    mlms1013 January 2, 2013
  • Tribest Citristar Citrus Juicer - the best !!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous juicer - the best we've ever owned: * it has an incredibly powerful motor (85 watts), * it is much, much quieter than our old juicer, * it weighs just enough to make it very stable, * the stainer that comes with it is made of metal and it collects all of the pulp, and * it is a breeze to clean. Another nice thing is, it you push the spout up toward the top of the juicer, it plugs a hole and stops the juice from flowing out of the juicer. Consequently, you don't need to have a glass under the spout. As I wrote at the beginning of this review, this is the best juicer we've ever owned !!

    Read More
    chesslover17 October 2, 2012
  • Great little juicer!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Juicer - bought it since we have quit a few citrus trees in our yard. It seems to be quiet for a juicer (my other one for fruits and veggies is very loud). Juiced ~15 oranges at once - there was some pulp that still drained through pulp catcher so we just re-strained through a mesh strainer but over all, it did collect a good amount of pulp. Only had to scrape out the pulp collecting twice and then once at the end - not bad for 15 oranges! :-)

    Read More
    maximgrrl September 18, 2012
Sponsored Links