Read All Reviews for Tribecca Home Stripe Print 18-inch Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As is
    Verified Purchase

    Fine pillows, as described.

    Read More
    catherine l. April 19, 2016
  • These pillows are so well made!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows matched the accent chair I ordered exactly. They are excellent quality and look great on my sofa to blend the chair into the family room décor.

    Read More
    sandyk34 July 4, 2013
  • happy2013
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to anyone. I am very pleased with them.

    Read More
    miracle2013 June 11, 2013
  • Good quality pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are as described. Good deal.You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    dgrim January 24, 2013
  • Perfect throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for new throw pillows for the living room sofa to match something in the adjoining dining room. These pillows are an exact match. They are superbly made, exactly as pictured on the computer screen and delivered super fast.

    Read More
    olddirt1 October 30, 2012
  • great matching pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I first got the matching chairs, then I got the matching ottoman, then I liked them so much, I just got the matching pillows. It creates another seating space in my family room. I love all of them!

    Read More
    paula06 February 12, 2012
  • Happy :)
    Verified Purchase

    I very happy with my accent pillows, there a perfect match to my accent chairs that I also bought at O.co

    Read More
    stacyhop5 November 23, 2011
  • Love the pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I think the quality of the pillows is better than the actual chair I purchased, I love them both. Great purchase.

    Read More
    tonyae2 September 28, 2011
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    the pillows were ok, but definitely not the colors I expected them to be. And, I don't like paying to return them thjat amount of money,

    Read More
    senile74 July 1, 2011
Sponsored Links