Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Polmont Beige Chenille Tufted Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beige recliner
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice recliner except it's one of the kind you have to kick the foot rest to get it back in and sometimes it takes two or three tries. My husband swears at it every time. fine for the price.

    Read More
    dogmom151 January 25, 2017
  • It's a kicker
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is comfortable but it's foot rest is very difficult to close. You have to kick backward to close the foot rest when you get up.

    Read More
    tsnowbear February 29, 2016
  • Didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric wore very easily and after a year the springs in the seat cushion began to poke through. We tossed it!

    Read More
    Sonya P. December 28, 2015
  • awful
    Verified Purchase

    fell apart within 6 months. thought if I paid a little more I'd get a better recliner not so. piece of junk

    Read More
    tdfryer June 9, 2015
  • Shirley Olson
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well-made chair at a good price. The textured, neutral fabric fits in nicely with most room settings. Very comfy!

    Read More
    Serendipity April 30, 2015
  • recliner
    Verified Purchase

    it is a great chair and well worth the money and the fact that it came right to the door! built strong but not happy with the way the shoulder/side attachments join together. big gap between the arm rest and the back of the chair. not appealing at all. but in general it is a very well made chair and fits me for depth. I have longer legs and was hoping that the seat would be deep enough and it is. all in all a good price and a good chair!

    Read More
    1sportster August 5, 2014
  • Lady-sized chair!

    I love the fabric and the chair is sturdy and comfortable, although on the firm side but I like that. I should say that it is NOT a large chair. I am 5' 4" and it fits me perfectly but I would not recommend it for a man or a very big gal. For the price it is an excellent buy…but don't expect a big, cushy, soft lounge chair. It's not that. It's small, firm and a perfect chair to reading, TV and just kicking back.

    Read More
    slq46 June 21, 2014
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair looks just like the pictures. Simple design is easy to put together (took 3 minutes). And, it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    beezer89703 June 5, 2014
  • Tribecca Recliner very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This recliner is very cozy and comfy. The color is spot on to the website "pic". It is a little hard to use the recliner position when getting up. I am hoping that is because it is new. Overall I am very satisfied!

    Read More
    lardur1 May 2, 2014
  • Recliner is great for short people.
    Verified Purchase

    This recliner is as other reviewers stated, ok for the money, made for a smaller person, good for a small space. I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    alyssia88 March 1, 2014
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend these recliners for anyone over 5'6 because you feet will hang off the end of the foot rest. A little hard to get out of for short people but they are beautiful.

    Read More
    lisha66 January 10, 2014
  • postive
    Verified Purchase

    read all the reviews and study the pictures of the chair; i was very pleased with my purchase, found it easy to assembly. chair very nice

    Read More
    edenstreet January 1, 2014
  • Will do!
    Verified Purchase

    Not very comfortable. you may want to place a rectangular pillow to support your lower back.

    Read More
    got23 December 25, 2013
  • Perfect for me and others like it
    Verified Purchase

    I am a short (5' 2") female with a bad back. My husband is 6' 2". We both like this chair but got it for me. He says it's kind of firm (back and seat) but that's what I need in a chair is something where the seat doesn't sink and the back gives me support. I like the upholstery because it's kind of "course" vs. super soft and flimsy so looks like it will hold up. The footrest is perfect comfort wise and the recline mechanism, a pull out handle, just releases the chair and it reclines itself, then stops at a normal recline. You can push it back further to take a nap, etc. though if you lean forward is drops to the regular recline position. It helps my back not ache by providing nice, firm support but is not too firm for me. This is a wall hugger recliner--didn't realize that but needed it for a small space so is perfect. Wow, did I hit the jackpot with this compared to a furniture store! It came on one big box with the back in 3 pieces--the big middle piece and 2 side pieces. Hubby had it together when I got home and he got the box in the house for us. This is the best thing I've bought I a long time!

    Read More
    pammyyoha December 13, 2013
  • Best Recliner we have ever bought!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair for the price. 8 years ago we bought a recliner for $1 thousand and this chair is way better than the expensive one. No more paying high prices for recliners when you can get the same at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    moliver December 10, 2013
  • This is a perfect addition for my front room!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rocker / recliner and wasn't finding what I needed. Although this doesn't rock I came to realize that I don't miss that at all. The price was great and of course I love o.com for the free and speedy shipping (even came a day early). My husband is 5'11" 215 lbs and fits in this recliner very comfortably and loves it. It is not a tall or bulky chair, which is what I needed. Came in 2 pieces which made it very easy getting inside the house and a breeze attaching the bottom to the top. Very good deal!!!

    Read More
    wvdreamin July 8, 2013
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for an inexpensive recliner- it is exactly what I wanted! Comfortable@

    Read More
    vzavadsky April 24, 2013
  • Would buy this chair again
    Verified Purchase

    Overall,for the money I spent I am pleased with this chair. It looks nice and is pretty comfortable.Since i just purchased it I don't really know how it will hold up but appears sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    ltwapp April 24, 2013
  • Sent wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm chair. Needs broken in before it can be comfortable.

    Read More
    kandi126 April 16, 2013
  • nice chair for shorter person
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for a friend who needed a better chair to sit in for her back. She loves it! Also she loves the support in it for her sore back, that needs a chiropractor's care. She is 5' 4", and it is perfect for her. Please note that it is just a recliner, and does not rock. Great chair for the money.

    Read More
    rainebough February 27, 2013
Sponsored Links