Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Parson Striped Upholstered Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Designer Look
    Verified Purchase

    Great sit and greater look. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    Joanne D. December 23, 2016
  • Great Dinning chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for over 5 years now and they still look great!

    Read More
    rbuthia November 3, 2016
  • Lov these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and they look better than I thought. Sturdy.

    Read More
    Dawn W. January 17, 2016
  • Nice-
    Verified Purchase

    Nice did the job but the legs need tightening a little too often for my handy man or lack there-of

    Read More
    howardfamily January 8, 2016
  • dining room
    Verified Purchase

    chairs are light weight but have had them for a while and they have held up well and look great

    Read More
    lorraine g. November 22, 2015
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Sprung seats are more comfortable than foam over wood base. Cons: Upholstery doesn't match across front of chair. Not much padding over front seat edge so it becomes a bit uncomfortable after awhile.

    Read More
    Amy B. November 3, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs, make sure you tighten these chairs down systematically so they are level.

    Read More
    Michelle D. May 23, 2015
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Material could be a better quality.

    Read More
    Ronald F. April 30, 2015
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    A little bit challenging to assemble. One of the chairs we bought was missing one small piece of hardware which made it a little wobbly...may have to re-assemble.

    Read More
    Jay P. April 24, 2015
  • Angela
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with these chairs they are so beautiful and so comfortable. I will be ordering two more I am so happy with them. I recommend the stripe they are so rich looking.

    Read More
    Angela V. April 14, 2015
  • perfect fit for my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are less orange then in the pictures which is perfect for my dining room.

    Read More
    Laura E. April 11, 2015
  • Should have listened to others reviews.
    Verified Purchase

    Good construction but the stripes on the fabric went every direction and were not even straight. In many areas the fabric was bunched up . Actually looked like whoever put the fabric did not care if stripes went in a straight fashion. Absolutely horrible and made me dizzy to look at. Chairs are getting returned.

    Read More
    jmfrommo April 11, 2015
  • Striped Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Re did my office and didn't want cheap folding chairs for my clients to sit in... These are great especially for the price.

    Read More
    cara w. April 7, 2015
  • Tribecca Parsons Striped Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with the quality and comfort of these chairs. They are just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    ldybetty December 13, 2014
  • Perfect Spice!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for spicing up my dining room. I mix antiques with more modern pieces. I put this chair with my grandmother's round oak table. These chairs made my dining room come alive! The colors are great! They went together well, feel sturdy, and do not wobble. Great buy!

    Read More
    Ann October 15, 2014
  • Quite nice~
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5'2" and I sink down a bit when I sit so my legs so don't feel quite right hitting the edge of the seat, but it's not really bad. I put a small cushion on the one I sit in and company is none the wiser. They're quite nice and the price was right. I think they'll last.

    Read More
    Cautious Buyer October 12, 2014
  • Great set of dining chairs

    They were easy to assemble and looked true to the picture. Soft fabric and comfy padding. I did add my own pads on the bottom of the legs so they will slide and not scratch my hardwood floors.

    Read More
    mommavan21 June 25, 2014
  • Parson striped chairs
    Verified Purchase

    For the money these are very stylish chairs . The only complaint I had was the fabric on a couple had some white spots. I called and they sent me parts but they were the wrong parts. Gave up anyway they look nice not used for everyday but should last a while.

    Read More
    alemmon May 13, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Add a nice pop to my black dining room. Super easy to put together and very sturdy. The padding in the seat is comfortable and even. I have 4 and may order more.

    Read More
    sleighcvg April 9, 2014
  • These chairs look great
    Verified Purchase

    I received these chairs last week. I followed instructions and they all went together just fine. The color was as shown. For the price, I think the quality is great. I love these chairs.

    Read More
    922sandra April 8, 2014
Sponsored Links