Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribecca Home Orange Cube Print Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lounge Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves these chairs. They are very comfortable and have a large sitting circumference

    Read More
    dis14jah February 22, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice chair. However the fabric isn't centered correctly making it look loike a reject.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn N. November 13, 2015
  • Mz
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - sold it but enjoyed it while I had it

    Read More
    Theresa R. August 20, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I havent given it a 5 star because I am warming up to it. bu i is exactly like the picture and looks like great quality.

    Read More
    haddi June 15, 2013
  • chair looks like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these chairs. They look great in my living room. Easy to assemble; comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    uptwnshpr May 31, 2013
  • These chairs are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs and they make a quaint conversation area in my front room.

    Read More
    hthr01 April 29, 2013
  • Chair is better than i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I like this chair and it fits in beautiful with my living room decor. it was delivered in a timely manner. My only complaint is the assembly. The holes connected to the cushion and back of the chair did not line up evenly, thus making it hard for the nails to align properly and making the legs uneven touching the floor. For the price, It will be good for show only.

    Read More
    ninacd January 7, 2013
  • Chair is great
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is firm and comfy and looks fab too! It was easy to assemble and seems sturdy.

    Read More
    jude97 November 15, 2012
  • Ugh...not really what I wanted...but
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is attractive....but short! It looks weird in the space I have it...but...putting it together was like pulling my own tooth. The screws didnt line up very easily...and I said just a "few" cuss words before a glass of wine settled my frustration. Overall it's pretty.

    Read More
    logancolinsmama August 14, 2012
  • outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    AS ALWAYS I WOULD LIKE 2 THANK OVERSTOCK ,FOR THIS CHAIR. ITS IN MY ROOM NEXT 2 PRETTY BLACK OTTOMAN FROM OVERSTOCK. MY ROOM IS COMPLETE NOW TY TY TY PS I GOT THE MATCHING PILLOW TO

    Read More
    sexybrowny May 29, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair for the price, fits well in my small living room.

    Read More
    sjean8 February 24, 2012
  • Good, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    The scale of the chair is about what I was expecting, no complaints about that. The instructions were fairly straightforward, but the alignment of the pieces isn't really that good. I ordered two of these, and one of them is pretty stable, but the other is "wobbly". I'm going to try to loosen some of the bolts and see if that helps. The fabric color took me by surprise, all the other reviews said the web picture was pretty accurate, but I found the overall background color, the lightest color in the photo, to be much darker and kind of a pinkish tan rather than a cream/beige color like I was expecting. Overall the chairs are fine, they just occasional chairs for my living room, they won't see a lot of use, but I'm not as blown away by them as I was hoping to be. It's still a good value for the price.

    Read More
    morinth January 13, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was a gift for my daughter; she loved it - was easy to assemble, comfortable to sit on and was a great addition to her current contemporary style family room.

    Read More
    rachjar January 12, 2012
  • Exactly What I Needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely Chair! I bought it to use as the accent chair in my living room setting. Fitted in well with the paint on the wall and close by kitchen setting. Perfect!

    Read More
    shorich January 9, 2012
  • This chair is awsome
    Verified Purchase

    Very upset can't find the ottom that I thought came w/ the chair. You shouldn't feature it w/ the chair if it doesn't come w/ it and if you don't even sell it. VERY DISSAPOINTED

    Read More
    unhappy3899 December 24, 2011
  • loved the chair it looked great in my living room.
    Verified Purchase

    loved the chair it looked lovely in my living room. loved it so much I may order the bar stools.

    Read More
    babiegirl3 October 12, 2011
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs they look wonderful in my bed room

    Read More
    doguh September 24, 2011
  • foot stole

    really want this chair i have a dark brown secntional chair...does the foot stool come with chair? thanks

    Read More
    jahria September 4, 2011
  • Cute & Trendy Little Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and paired them along with a chocolate brown leather loveseat and leather ottoman I also bought on Overstock and am delighted with the look. I have these in a formal living room in front of a fireplace and it's such a modern, contemporary and fun feel. The quality of these chairs isn't fabulous, but for the price and the look it's really all I expect. They were very easy to assemble and I had both done in about 30 minutes. The chairs are pretty comfortable and again it serves it's purpose and has simplified and modernized my room which was my goal.

    Read More
    tesskinga March 29, 2011
  • Cute Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs for my funky contemporary living room. I added a throw pillow on each and , I get tons of compliments. The chairs came in like a day and my husband put them together in no time. If someone is grossly overweight I would not reccommend. They will squeak. Other than that fabulous!

    Read More
    mrshaynes February 28, 2011
Sponsored Links