Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribecca Home Orange Cube Print 18-inch Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good strong excellent
    Verified Purchase

    love the pillows match my chair

    Read More
    Vernice T. May 15, 2017
  • Throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Matched really well with my sofa. Great quality.

    Read More
    under25 January 16, 2016
  • OK but nothing fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right but I did not love these! They do have the modern look I was searching for.

    Read More
    Nina R. October 30, 2015
  • will light up the room
    Verified Purchase

    yes yes i love these pillows and i also have the matching chair overstock you out did yourself

    Read More
    sexybrowny August 11, 2013
  • Pillows are perfect size and shape
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two chairs with the same pattern -- pillows match the chairs perfectly.

    Read More
    hthr01 April 29, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I went back and forth about buying these pillows, but I'm ad I got them. They are a great asset to my living room.

    Read More
    arireed January 5, 2013
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are soft and match the chairs exactly. My dining room is electic so instead of using these pillows on the matching chairs, I put them with antique white chairs and they look really nice. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    chesschik47 November 23, 2012
  • Cushions are as described
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the product but assumed it would be shipped with the other items I'd purchased. Make sure you check shipping before purchase. The shipping cost was outrageous but completely my own fault!

    Read More
    jude97 November 15, 2012
  • Great throws
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. I love how the orange part is a different material and feels soft. They work really well as throw pillows. And the zipper makes them easy to clean.

    Read More
    racahel August 20, 2012
  • Perfect for my Setting
    Verified Purchase

    Items came perfect and blended well for the idea I had in mind. Thank you Overstock for offering such a great item at such a good price..

    Read More
    shorich January 9, 2012
  • Orange Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Product came as it should be same color etc. They dlivred in 5 days and I was very satfied with dlivery.

    Read More
    wredskin December 29, 2011
  • Great pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pillow, fabric, and comfort. Perfect in family room!

    Read More
    denimblue2 November 11, 2011
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are perfect match for my decorations, but they are not firm enough (stuffed).

    Read More
    pikesville October 13, 2011
  • Soft and comfortable but
    Verified Purchase

    This would have been perfect, for me, if instead of the plum color, it would have been a charcoal gray and instead of the beige undertone, it was off-white. But, for others, these would be perfect.

    Read More
    jadevirgo October 12, 2011
  • These pillows are just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast shipment. I couldn't be happier with the quality and color.

    Read More
    dubbie6 October 6, 2011
  • Wear well
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these with the " frequently bought together " Urban Geo pillows. These pillows are softer and the material a little thinner than the Urban Geo but mix and match well.

    Read More
    zingos March 26, 2011
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are a great buy. They are beautiful shades of orange, peach. They are filled perfectly and very, very soft.

    Read More
    babsa March 24, 2011
  • burnt orange
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. True to Color. Just normal sized pillow. Has a zipper so you can remove pillow covers to wash. A portion of the square is like a velvelty suede. If I need more I'll buy again.

    Read More
    lindadsims March 22, 2011
  • Very Chic!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these to use as accent pillows in our living room. They fit in quite nicely with our contemporary decor, and add just the right amount of "pop" to our couches! Absolutely love them!!

    Read More
    nygrl January 8, 2011
  • Great Addition to Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows to go on my sofa add color to the room. The pillow are soft, comfortable, and has added more style to my sofa... Great Purchase!

    Read More
    kre0125 November 16, 2010