Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribecca Home Nova Cherry 3-piece Counter-height Kitchen Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and son in law! They love it and it fits right in with their other furniture. So nice to have extra seating for guests or a little place to enjoy your coffee or a glass of wine together. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Donna Marie July 21, 2017
  • I've had it for about 6 years and still love it.
    Verified Purchase

    We have used it for about 6 years and only had to reinforce one stool. I am very happy with this !!

    Read More
    DEBBIE W. June 17, 2017
  • Good buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a small counter-height set for my kitchen and this fit the bill. The only complaint I have is that the stools are quite flimsy and I had to replace them. My husband and I are not large people, so I wouldn't recommend this set for those who are.

    Read More
    gmom49 April 14, 2017
  • Great hightop table
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table and chairs!

    Read More
    Madeline S. April 9, 2017
  • Mommie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my kids for thief video game and it's still standing and going strong...it did come with the instructions to put the chairs together but overstock email them to me...thanks

    Read More
    Nikki C. March 15, 2017
  • 3 piece counter-height kitchen dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something small for my apartment and this was perfect.

    Read More
    Sharon W. February 14, 2017
  • Counter Height Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set years back & still have it to enjoy. Great value & good quality!!!

    Read More
    Aurea N. December 20, 2016
  • Wobbly piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table a few months ago. I needed a small table for the kitchen, mostly for cutting up foods when cooking. I remember when I put this table together the screw holes did not match so I had to just go with it. The top of the table was chipped from one side, but I noticed when I was done putting it together so I just left it. With just a few months that I've had it, this table has gotten so much more wobbly. I have to keep going back to tighten the screws. Overall, I don't think it's worth that price. Ohh, and one of the stools recently broke when my husband sat on it.

    Read More
    Bibi November 15, 2016
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set for the money :) Everybody loves the seats!

    Read More
    Nicole C. October 4, 2016
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5'10 and this set is the perfect height. It was pretty easy to put together, and not heavy at all. It have more top space than I thought from the picture, and it looks great in my apartment! :)

    Read More
    Crystal A. September 25, 2016
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    After just short of five years, the stool had to be put back together with gorilla glue and eventually just thrown away. It was really small as well. That said, the table has lasted perfectly all the years and I ended up using it as a computer desk for a number of years. Final verdict? Junk...and not really of the junque variety.

    Read More
    Tracie K. August 29, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice & takes up little space

    Read More
    janet f. July 9, 2016
  • My daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Put this together for my daughter and son in law Christmas eve, over 2 years ago, and it is still going strong! Very sturdy and beautiful. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    doraelias2002 July 5, 2016
  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Could be a little more sturdy.

    Read More
    jeanniebrz July 3, 2016
  • dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cute barista set!! Easy to set up and looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser198102 May 17, 2016
  • Jarhead78
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this piece as a house warming gift for my sister, and I also assembled it. I'm not if its the hardware (screws and nuts), apparently one of the chairs became very wobbly after someone sat on it, So I wonder; is that a common problem?

    Read More
    jarhead78 May 3, 2016
  • Really Like
    Verified Purchase

    This set is serving my need. For my small kitchen it is perfect.

    Read More
    Susan D. April 27, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this set...good quality for the price....took me a while to put it together though.

    Read More
    Lalita L. April 13, 2016
  • Does not hold up
    Verified Purchase

    Item looked very nice but after 2 months time, it was very weak and falling apart.

    Read More
    melanielupien April 13, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using his for 6 years now...loved it

    Read More
    mehret March 27, 2016
Sponsored Links