Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Inverness Warm Oak Cushioned Mission Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice color, great simple Craftsman lines
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these chairs. They look nice and are super solid. The seats are so easy to clean. They require assembly, which for two chairs isn't that bad, but after 8 of them required a drink and a nap.

    Read More
    addoregon June 3, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, true to description, exceeded expectation, easy assembly, comfortable, super purchase, fast shipping. When you assemble, have someone sit in the chair as you tighten the legs up. There will be no rocking.

    Read More
    Linda W. May 3, 2017
  • Sturdy and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Even my picky husband was surprised by the quality of these chairs. It took him about 30 mins to put 2 together. They are heavy and very nice looking. We would buy more if we needed them. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    marypoppins73 April 5, 2017
  • Perfect match to my dining set.
    Verified Purchase

    These 2 chairs are a perfect match to the 8 chairs that are part of my TRIBECCA HOME Inverness Warm Oak Turnbuckle Mission Dining Set. The chairs are good looking, sturdy, and comfortable. I love the entire dining set!

    Read More
    babsy6 February 7, 2017
  • Dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful strong chairs. They replaced 75yr old chairs that had been repaired beyond their useful life. Perfect replacements

    Read More
    Juliane G. February 4, 2017
  • Sits great
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put them together in minutes. They look great and sit great also.

    Read More
    dburns327 January 29, 2017
  • comfy, east to put together and very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I go back and forth with ordering stuff from overstock, because the quality can be so variable. These are good, sturdy chairs. Worth the price.

    Read More
    bzmd January 13, 2017
  • Love my new chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks great with my new table!

    Read More
    Heidi B. January 9, 2017
  • Great Decision
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love these chairs. They don't match my current chairs and that's how I wanted it. I needed 2 more chairs to seat 8 at our table. The chairs came with all the parts, easy to assemble. I'm 65 years young. I looked for a month to find the right ones and I found them. Lynda

    Read More
    Lynda H. January 4, 2017
  • j.barnett
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for the money.warm brown color, no red undertones. A good match to the tribecca table we purchased for our daughter and son in law

    Read More
    Jeannie B. January 25, 2016
  • Buy your chairs separately
    Verified Purchase

    We found that we saved a bit of money by buying the chair separate from the table.

    Read More
    David G. November 3, 2015
  • looks great, poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, but like the table, there is an issue. The screws holding the chairs together sometimes fall out! This has made for a finger or two getting quite a hard pinch. I have one chair put aside until i get longer screws and see if i can remedy the problem as the whole seat is no longer attached.

    Read More
    Nadine I. September 3, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    PAM C. August 20, 2015
  • Sturdy and Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were very easy to put together, and they are quite sturdy. We've only had them a couple of weeks and have received multiple compliments. Definitely an excellent deal for the money.

    Read More
    Sarah V. June 11, 2015
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They Came Quick AND Where Easy To Put TOGETHER They March My BLACK Walnut Table PERFECTLY.

    Read More
    matthew s. April 23, 2015
  • Pammy Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled well, very heavy, and sturdy. Comfortable.

    Read More
    Pamela G. April 14, 2015
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these a few weeks ago and glad I did. Great quality and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Joel C. March 17, 2015
  • Nice chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Got these chairs to match the table. Love them! If, when putting them togeher you find one leg shorter than the other, it isn't. It means you didn't line up the back of the seat with the bar across the back leg section. Loosen all the screw, line it up, tighten 'em up, and all will be straight. Cushioning looks great, but could be thicker. Feels might they might start to sag sooner than later. Thus the missing star.

    Read More
    fluffer2000 March 14, 2015
  • Great chairs but they smell bad, go figure
    Verified Purchase

    Great product (solid, good style) but gives of bad smell after 6 months. Looking to try to fix it. Any ideas?

    Read More
    Asheville Person December 7, 2014
  • Handsome Sturdy Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very solidly made, true to the Mission look. Assembly was easy and they look great with my table. The cushioned seat are relatively comfy and the black leather-look covering is easy to clean and looks stylish.

    Read More
    WorkingMom November 20, 2014
Sponsored Links