Sale Starts at: $467.54

Save $352.46 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribecca Home Hills Mission-style Oak Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Isn't quite the quality we wanted but is very nice, especially for the price. Not a very grainy type of oak but reddish stain matched our other "mission style" furniture well.

    Read More
    Paul M. March 15, 2017
  • Missing a Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I would reconsider purchasing this sofa. When it arrived a vital piece - the front board that supported the seat - was missing. And here's the crazy port: not only was it missing, but the missing board was not represented in the part list! There must have been some weird kind of disconnect between the folks that wrote the instruction manual and the folks that supplied the parts. It appears that other people have purchased and successfully assembled the sofa. So this means my problem is not universal. But there was at least one other person in the written reviews that encountered this problem. So it would be a supreme gamble to pay 500 bucks for this. I'm dealing with customer service now. I'm not sure the Overstock Parts Department can help me. It looks like I will have to return it.

    Read More
    Michael S. March 14, 2017
  • Lovey sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, difficult to put together alone. I had to put plywood on the seat to feel it would support the weight of more than one person. Not very well constructed. The seat doesn't set as deep and the chairs. Time will tell how it holds up to wear.

    Read More
    gardenia5353 February 23, 2017
  • I love this sofa.
    Verified Purchase

    I think this sofa is really classy looking. It is very comfortable and was easy to put together. I am very happy with the quality of this sofa and with my purchase.

    Read More
    Helen D. January 25, 2017
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    Not dark oak. Looks more the color of the chair of this set, Much more of a reddish tone. Comfortable,and the style is great. My husband is good at woodworking and will restain

    Read More
    Lynda D. January 8, 2017
  • Dentist Office Waiting Room Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this furniture for the same reasons it seems others did, because of the cat proof potential it appeared to have. Well it may be good for that. The cats have only merely scratched the cushions and the wood sides and back prevent them from clawing those parts to death. However it is simply as uncomfortable as you probably would imagine. Wooden arm rests I thought could be improved with giant throw pillows. no such luck. The couch is really too small for them first off, but they don't help anyhow. The cushions are really firm and make your body hurt after relaxing on it for the length of a movie. I think it is fairly nice to look at, which is why I gave it two stars, but it is just not nearly as comfy as one would need for a living room couch. Very unhappy with purchase.

    Read More
    Tasha January 4, 2017
  • really attractive sofa
    Verified Purchase

    took a little effort to assemble (some of the screws hard to get to - awkward angles), but looks great; excellent value; looks just as good as really expensive sofa of same style

    Read More
    OstkUser870154 January 4, 2017
  • Update on loveseat

    I love this loveseat. I' ve had it and the matching chair for three years and it still looks good and is still comfortable, despite daily use. We have 5 cats who share and the dark brown faux leather is perfect camouflage for their sharp claws. Great bargain and good looking furniture. Overstock is the greatest.

    Read More
    Betty B. January 1, 2017
  • un happy
    Verified Purchase

    missing parts, could not get the right parts and sent it back

    Read More
    Eugene B. August 31, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, comfortable, looks nice

    Read More
    OstkUser315060 July 28, 2016
  • Inexpensive but nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the quality appearance of the wood used in this sofa. I expected particle board but it is real solid wood (I suspect a tropical rain forest somewhere has gone missing). Assembly was simple and it appears strong. It provides comfortable firm seating. I don't expect it to last a lifetime though with normal use in a family of kids and pets it should last a few years.

    Read More
    Boyd A. April 28, 2016
  • Mrs. Ann B. M*******

    It arrived on a timely bases, easy to put together. Looks good, I am very happy with it so far.

    Read More
    OstkUser115515 April 23, 2016
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is a great buy. It's not too difficult to assemble, is very comfortable and can seat up to three people with room to spare. I opted for this sofa because it has wooden arms (my four cats would inevitably tear cushioned arms to pieces). It is a really great option for people with pets. Also, a standard full size fitted bed sheet fits well as a slip cover on this sofa.

    Read More
    Fatima M. April 4, 2015
  • More than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to change my living room style to Mission, and though I'd do contrasting colors. I picked this; a black faux leather chair; and a red sofa, all in Mission style. Unfortunately, the sofa was no longer in stock . . . I put this one together, and was really pleased. The other reviews about the darker cushion cover were spot on, so I knew what to expect. I love the microfiber fabric, and it brushes off and cleans easily. The wood quality was good, but not perfect - but in Mission style furniture, that's not a bad thing. I liked this so much I decided to return the black chair, and ordered the chair and sofa from the same color set. Thanks to the other reviewers who let me know what to expect!

    Read More
    no1cdatty April 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane C. March 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shrinkgirl December 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hopefull December 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mustafa H. December 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    drcbulldog December 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Audrey L. November 30, 2016
Sponsored Links