Today: $322.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribecca Home Hills Mission-style Oak Chair and Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair & Ottoman

    Great chairs, easy to put together with 2 people in no time at all. Great look, we got the rust color, exactly what we wanted, really comfortable. We have had no issues with the cushions slipping as other reviews had stated.

    Read More
    Cindy P. March 21, 2017
  • Mission style oak chair and ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, very comfortable and very easy to put together, I would definitely buy again. Has great support and my Mother in law loves how easy it is to get out of the chair.

    Read More
    Sue R. March 13, 2017
  • Comfortable and a Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I first bought this olive-colored mission style chair a couple of years ago to use as a reading chair by my fireplace. I was pleasantly surprised to find it so comfortable, sturdy, and attractive for such a modest price. So I bought another chair and the matching ottoman this Christmas for under *** . The colors match my first chair perfectly. I weigh 200 lbs and so I appreciate the ample seat size and the sturdiness of this chair. The directions for assembly were pretty much useless but there are only a few parts to assemble so you'll be able to sort it out okay. Be sure not to tighten the bolts until after you have all of the parts in place and it'll go quickly for you. The ottoman is a generously sized and is a very nice addition.

    Read More
    Terri J. March 8, 2017
  • Mission style oak chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second chair we ordered. We now have matching chairs. They are beautiful and solid. Easy to put together and they hold up very well.

    Read More
    Jannine A. January 26, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chair and ottoman in colors I wanted, perfect for my loft. Both pieces went together easily and quickly. VERY happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser898259 January 21, 2017
  • Love this furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this furniture, very comfortable and looks good. Long time to assemble, but worth it.

    Read More
    peggy b. January 6, 2017
  • Don't hesitate to buy this chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to our living room. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser742258 January 1, 2017
  • Surprisingly comfortable Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as an early Christmas present for my wife - she loves it! Fairly easy to assembly (a flexible wrench would have made it easier), but doable without to much trouble.

    Read More
    OstkUser769321 December 24, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely not what I was expecting. Uncomfortable and the fabric is NOT smooth as I expected. The picture is deceiving. NOT happy.

    Read More
    maramia2 December 23, 2016
  • Fantastic quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very surprised, in a very happy way at how well these are made, and how great they look.

    Read More
    mike90274 December 7, 2016
  • Excellent Look at an Excellent Price
    Verified Purchase

    Was fairly easy to assemble the chair and ottoman (follow the picture instructions). Feels sturdy and looks very nice. Color seemed like photo in ad. 100% HAPPY!

    Read More
    jlbuyer November 24, 2016
  • Great Chair for price
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little hesitant on making this purchase, but it turned out to be a great chair and was very affordable. Color was as anticipated and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Bria W. November 17, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The chair and ottoman are well made and very beautiful. Putting together was a bit trying but worth the effort.

    Read More
    momtate November 16, 2016
  • Very nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look really nice and were easy to put together. We ordered the rust colored chairs. I would call the color a medium brown tone. We have several heavy people in our family and worried about how much they could hold. I would say 350 lbs range would be the limit. Possibly a little more if the are short term and don't wiggle around much. Wish we had more color options.

    Read More
    Mark Y. November 12, 2016
  • Excellent buy, assembly difficult
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent purchase price! The best I found anywhere on or off line. The free shipping was a real plus! Assembly was a challenge: the stretcher bolts were difficult at best to screw, especially with the near-useless hex wrench included. I managed with my own tools and a good deal of patience. The assembly was made more difficult by one chair that did not have the dowels and curved washers included in the package. That speaks to the missing level of quality control by the manufacturer. I chose to make do on my own rather than call for help or return the chair. The wood and fabric quality, color and style are all quite good. Except for the missing assembly parts and the very difficult screw angles on the stretcher, I am most pleased.

    Read More
    Perry G. November 8, 2016
  • MM in Cleveland
    Verified Purchase

    This chair fit perfectly in my tv room...arrived on time...didn't take long to assemble, quality is good, looked exactly like what was displayed in the pic..happy with my purchase...

    Read More
    Marilyn M. November 7, 2016
  • I Love This Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at this chair for a long time and finally got it. It is great! It just fits in my room. Thanks for the special price. (-;

    Read More
    OstkUser648773 November 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair, far exceeding my expectations given the low low price. May be buying another one shortly. BTW - very easy to put together

    Read More
    Kristen G. October 31, 2016
  • Stiff but good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Fabric and color as expected. Bottom cushion tends to slide forward and needs to be readjusted every few days. Not as comfortable as I was hoping. Perhaps it will soften over time. Somewhat cheap construction. Dowel broke during the build and one of the holes that you screw into was missing the nut necessitating having to go to the local hardware store to buy one and hammer it into place. For the price, I think they are decent.

    Read More
    OstkUser623155 October 24, 2016
  • Fabric not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This mission chair set went together quickly and is quite comfortable. My only complaint is that the microfiber is not as shown in the photo. The photo shows a very dark olive with a pebble type texture; in reality it is a lighter green with no texture.

    Read More
    OstkUser276397 October 22, 2016
Sponsored Links