Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Decor Swirl Print Wood Barstools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    After a few months of use the chairs started to rattle even after we tightened screws. The worst part was how the seats themselves would cave in and one of them actually had a spring pop out of it! I bought four of these and regret doing so. I would not recommend these chairs to anyone who actually wants to use them everyday. They are more for looking pretty.

    Read More
    Sarah D. September 6, 2016
  • Tribecca barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I love them! They accent my kitchen well with mostly any color.

    Read More
    Tonya B. May 10, 2016
  • Ray
    Verified Purchase

    Really Nice chairs and easy to assemble. The swirl print adds an instant pick up in the kitchen or dining area that needs that little decorator lift. Great value and well made. I scotch guarded the fabric for easy clean in the kitchen area.

    Read More
    Ray February 18, 2016
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable. Easy to put together and sturdy.

    Read More
    Jerri M. May 15, 2015
  • Poor Material and Quality :(
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with the fabric and quality of these stools. The material is very unusual and is very hard to clean. If you do not clean a stain right away, you will have a tough time getting it out without ruining the fabric. The craftsmanship is lacking as the back of the stool broke in less than 2 months. I returned these and purchased better stools.

    Read More
    Westminster April 22, 2015
  • Perfect for my bar!
    Verified Purchase

    True to the picture, counter height stools fit the bill for me. Have had them over one year and they are still in great condition. Sturdy and beautiful, get compliments on them from visitors.

    Read More
    juarezcousin April 21, 2015
  • Great update for bar area
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Easy to assemble. Very stylish. Have received lots of "like" comments.

    Read More
    Texaslady November 8, 2014
  • Elegance and Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are elegant,easy to assemble, add luxury to my kitchen. Must assemble tight and use all the glue provided and let dry first. The chairs are the best I've seen and I looked online for a LONG time.

    Read More
    RonnyT1031 October 25, 2014
  • The stools are beautiful and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    The stools enhance the kitchen furniture and are the right size. The stools are comfortable. I get to see the T.V. from the kitchen.

    Read More
    Rose October 11, 2014
  • A Winner
    Verified Purchase

    Besides being very attractive, they look exactly like the pictures shown. The fabric is very sturdy and pretty. Take your time assembling the first stool, and the others will be done sooner. The first one took under an hour to put together, the others took about 20 minutes. The quality was good, the stain matches my walnut cabinets, they are lightweight and move easily, and are comfortable. This stool is a good value

    Read More
    gloglo4563 July 5, 2014
  • The chairs are very solid
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are counter height, not bar stools, legs are very sturdy, however not in love with the material, and not sure how they will hold up.

    Read More
    slik5 June 24, 2014
  • Good looking, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The chair's background is white, not tan and the upholstery feels very cheap. It is a bit cumbersome to put together but the chair is sturdy, but not terribly comfortable. Knowing what I know now, I would not have ordered it mainly because of the cheap fabric.

    Read More
    bds50 June 21, 2014
  • Keep Breaking
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the chairs when I received them. Within a month one of the chair back snapped sending a friends crashing tot he floor, Overstock sent me a new back immediately. 6 months alter, another chair back has snapped. I just cannot recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    kft9000 January 16, 2014
  • Very Chic!
    Verified Purchase

    Picture is totally on. The fabric is awesome, easy to care for. They were very easy to assemble. Chairs are around my island and it's the first thing people see and comment on. Love them!

    Read More
    tlaub07 December 3, 2013
  • Love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is EXACTLY what they look like online. They were very easy to put together and look amazing in my kitchen! Perfect couter height chairs!

    Read More
    tajukleja October 16, 2013
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Just couldn't use them after all - not exactly what would work in our space. But, great style and design and worth the effort. Will try to select something elso - great site to work with! Shipping & return were easy.

    Read More
    kathe2 June 19, 2013
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed. Arrived broken, had to get one replaced. Difficult to put together - the holes didn't line up well so my husband had to re-drill several of them. Do not recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    lizesp June 11, 2013
  • Ethan Home Decor Swirl print Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, matched the description perfectly. Quick delivery and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    terreza June 6, 2013
  • Gorgeous stools and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We are totally delighted with these chairs and stools. They look fabulous in our home and are comfortable as well. The price was great, too.

    Read More
    okeanis88 May 18, 2013
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs at the same time that I ordered living room furnature from one of the big box stores locally. These chairs arrived quickly and on time as listed on the website. I am still waiting three weeks later for the other furnature. I guess I should have ordered everything from Overstock.com. I was able to put the chairs together in less than an hour with the tools that were provided in the box. Everything lined up correctly and we are really enjoying them.

    Read More
    gregvan March 26, 2013
Sponsored Links