Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribecca Home Decor Red Stripe Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mgh
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I get lots of compliments on this chair. I use it in the bedroom for a splash of color. It is small enough to sit in the corner and not take up too much room.

    Read More
    mgh January 12, 2018
  • Great office accent chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My boss had me shop around for a couple of comfy office chairs that matched our mainly red decor. This chair is very soft and comfy and makes talking to the boss much more manageable!

    Read More
    dawnavagage January 11, 2018
  • red chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the 2 chairs for 3 years. They collect pet hair easily but also clean well with vacuuming. They get very little use where I have them in the house. Decent chair for the money.

    Read More
    mike f. November 7, 2016
  • martha torres
    Verified Purchase

    lots of compiments looks great in my front room

    Read More
    Martha T. January 5, 2016
  • Assembly and color
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly If you use their Allen wrench I can see it taking the hour others describe. If you use a drill it takes about 10 minutes. the only frustrating part is lining up that last bolt. Colors You will see a lot about colors in these reviews. Hot pink is nonsense, but the real POP of color is a light bright red. There is also black, brick and a darker red, but the color everyone is referring to, like it or hate it, is the light bright red. Quality the chair is comfy and it appears to be well built, it is what you would expect from lower end Ethan Allen. I bought it for my office and I am quite satisfied, although I admit to being a little taken aback by that bright red.

    Read More
    siouxfx April 24, 2013
  • Very nice accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 chairs...they are a great size if you need a chair in a smaller space. They are comfortable as well. I'm quite happy with them!

    Read More
    cidney21 April 23, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    the pillows are what i needed for the chairs ty for showing them to me on line

    Read More
    hulio1114 March 20, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for in an accent chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair! Exact quality you would expect from Ethan Allen.

    Read More
    cheeky4405 March 8, 2013
  • perfect color match to my couch
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are the perfect fit for my couch a dark burgandy, they add such a wonderful bright color to the living room and I like very much, I will be ordering the matching pillows.

    Read More
    curbtoroof November 24, 2012
  • Decor chair
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little hard putting together, but I am impressed for the price I paid. It is beautiful!

    Read More
    prparties November 13, 2012
  • Red Strip Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the chair, it goes very well with my dinning room chairs my only wish would be is that the chair was bigger.

    Read More
    tamebers March 27, 2012
  • Chair Exactly What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a narrow chair for a small space, my husband said to buy two since the price was so good. I ended up using the two chairs together in a different room than originally intended. They add a great bright spot. They were very easy to put together. As always, great price, quick delivery, great value.

    Read More
    evamariecg February 28, 2012
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one chair and after it was delivered I ordered another one. The chairs are beautiful, and I put both of them in my family room. I have a red leather sofa, and the chairs give the entire room an elegant look. Also, I ordered the matching throw pillows.

    Read More
    janissa February 17, 2012
  • Not true to picture.
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is not an accurate view of the chair. I think the photo may have a bit of an optical illusion. It seems there are more colors present than are actually there. It also seems the stripes are more random in the photo than they actually are. They are much more even and vary only slightly. Where I thought the chair was more maroon, deep brown, and pumpkin...it was actually burgundy, hot pink and black. The chair structurally is lovely...I love the style. Just wish the colors would have matched my decor.

    Read More
    mtnmama40 July 6, 2011
  • sleek chair
    Verified Purchase

    This armless chair was purchased for a small apartment and the size worked out beautifully. The chair was simplse to put together and the colr was a beautiful contrast to the deep grey sofa. We were very pleased and plan to purchase more on Overstock. The chair also arrived just when predicted. Thank You!

    Read More
    13bama June 18, 2011
  • color is wierd. The brighter color looks pink
    Verified Purchase

    The brightest color looks hot pink. Not classy... more like disco. Ugh

    Read More
    rachgot2ski June 7, 2011
  • Festive Chair for the Money!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these chairs for my office at work. I wanted something to add some color to the sterile work enviornment where everything is the same. I just put the first one together, and it is adorable for the money. It definitely adds the splash of color I wanted, and several people have stopped to comment on how cute it is. It is not the caliber of furniture that I would buy for my home, but it is great for the office. The comments about the colors not being accurate are off-base in my opinion. They were true to color from my monitor, and there is not any hot pink or purple. I would call the colors in the stripe maroon, dark red, bright red (possibly slightly lighter than a true red, but not pink), and black. A couple of the reviews talking about the off colors had me a little nervous, but I"m glad I took the chance. Unfortunately, the second chair was was missing a washer, but I contacted Overstock via live chat, and they are going to have one sent to me. So, at least they are resolving the issue.

    Read More
    auntlucy93 May 31, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    We just put the chairs together. They look even better than I expected! I even purchased throw pillows that match the stripe perfectly and placed them on my couch. Great find!!

    Read More
    slicklec1 May 5, 2011
  • Good chair/bad color
    Verified Purchase

    Hot Pink!!!!!!!!!! Beware! The chair is nice, but the color on the photo is very different from the actual product. Only buy it if you have a hot pink room.

    Read More
    sphericality November 16, 2010
  • Great Look!!! Great Price!!!

    Just got this little cutie. When I first took it out of the box, though, I was a little worried. But now that it's assembled, it's easy to see that the seat is no lower than my couch seat. In fact, I think I really enjoy the size in conjunction with the rest of my furniture. It is after all an accent chair. It seems sturdy and well-built, and the seat is particularly comfortable. Over all, though, I think it looks awesome and am so happy I finally got around to bringing it home.

    Read More
    tchristy November 8, 2010