Read All Reviews for Tribecca Home Decor Orange Cube Print Wood Barstools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AWESOME STOOLS SET!
    Verified Purchase

    I buy this set 3 years a go,the colors was so bright and the quality is So perfect, i have my kitchen all in orange and this set are the perfect piece!

    Read More
    jcof May 14, 2015
  • Counter chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with shipping time and the product!! Everything was in perfect condition, pictures were accurate with color matches, prices were fabulous!

    Read More
    whse2013 May 21, 2013
  • Great stoll for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    The color on site was actually a bit brighter than the actual product, but it still worked with my decor. Good sturdy construction, came with glue, but didn't use, because I might want to replace the fabric at some point, and it will be easier without the glue in the joints. The product was exactly as described, except the fabric was flocked, instead of comopletely woven.

    Read More
    waltonent May 17, 2013
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these barstools to compliment the set of chairs that we bought that are of the same pattern but blue in color (also at Overstock). My kids use these as we mostly use our counter as our dining table. Given that they are only 3 and 6 these chairs appear to be sturdy enough for their everyday use. Assembly was pretty easy. Make sure you pay attention to the description of the screw length and not rely only on the picture as there was one that appears longer in the picture that was really the mid length one. I noticed that after so we had to switch some screws. You need to glue the wood that you step on. After the first chair the second was a breeze. I bought plastic chair covers atr ************** so they wont get dirty but the covers dont fit them properly (lil small). No biggie I still used them I just taped the sides together.

    Read More
    aodizon November 28, 2012
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools looked even better in person. The colors blend very well with my kitchenette so I am glad that I purchased them. The only things that I hate is that they are not as tall as I'd hoped so that when sitting a person would actually be at least chest height to my counter. However, I am 5,3" so it could just be that. Once put together the chairs were not level and have a slight "rock" to them when touched.

    Read More
    harneyca November 20, 2012
  • Like the Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new cool stools. We're bigger people and the stools are sturdy enough for us with my husband's extra glue and possibly different screws.

    Read More
    racahel August 20, 2012
  • Amazing Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned at first considering the barstool boxes came in totally destroyed. But upon inspection of the barstools not a scratch and i wasnt planning on keeping the boxes. So I have nothing to really complain about. The quality of the product is amazing all the squares are actually a raised very soft fabric.

    Read More
    tscharett01 April 7, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, very sturdy, Short height for bar stools. The color pops and chairs look better in person. Would recommend to friends or family. Would purchase again if ever need more chairs !

    Read More
    tosharn March 28, 2012
  • In Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Im so in love with these stools, I dont even want to sit in them. Items came just as described and look just like the image on the site.

    Read More
    shorich January 9, 2012
  • Not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    We had an orange cube print chair from Overstock previously. To match that we bought these stools. They are nice but took a long time to put together. The quality of wood is horrible (even from china standards). Both stools ended up being wobbly despite reassembling them twice! Very disappointed!

    Read More
    tink0007 June 29, 2011
  • Surprised and Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with theses stools. They arrived on time and were easy to assemble. They are perfect for our new house. I bought 2 matching dining chairs and I am thinking of buying a chair for the livingroom. So far my O.com experience has been very positive!

    Read More
    pamieprayz June 14, 2011
  • Great find and good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because I couldn't find any good quality stools in stores. I am very pleased with these.

    Read More
    misty459 May 17, 2011
  • Nice Look - Comfy - Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice sturdy chairs and seem to be well constructed. The print is great - stylish and contemporary, but there are two things that disappointed me: 1) the background of the fabric is darker than it appears in the picture - more taupe than cream. It doesn't make a big difference, but just be aware. 2) the wood is definitely more cherry than brown. They don't really match my table, but I have read that returns are a real pain and I still really like the look of the stool, overall.

    Read More
    joobilance11 April 15, 2011
  • I love the Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I always read the review and consider them in my purchasing but I have never written one so here it goes....I purchased "8" of the Decor Orange Cube Print Wood Barstools (I have a very large dining room table) about a month ago and received them within 2 weeks. I was very nervous about choosing such a bold pattern. But don’t be it’s bold but blends well with my other furniture. They were pretty easy to put together...I did 2 a night. The color is very true to the picture and they sit very comfortable, plenty of cushion. I see using these chairs for a very long time.

    Read More
    tala0302 March 10, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs...the burnt orange is just a perfect shade. They go very well with fall earth tones.

    Read More
    ych1 December 5, 2010
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stools are very nice. The fabric is of good quality. Only drawback was having to assemble the bar stools.

    Read More
    defreema November 23, 2010
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! I just remodeled my dining area and painted one wall a rust color. The chairs match perfect! They are not so much orange in color but more of a rust color. They are very stylish and also very comfortable! Very easy to assemble. Great chairs at a great price!

    Read More
    razorbec November 13, 2010
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two sets of these counter stools for our newly remolded kitchen. As a previous reviewer stated, these are darker than how they appear in the picture. The light background in the picture is a medium beige and the orange is more rusty but they go so nicely with our Autumn orange accent wall. They are very comfortable and the husband didn't seem to have an issue putting them together. We had looked at these for about a month and I'm so glad I finally ordered them since they are now out of stock. THe other patterns look nice too and I would think they would be just as comfortable.

    Read More
    kknelly November 10, 2010
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs!!! The colors are exactly as shown. I have a counter height dining room table and just painted my walls an orangish-terra cota color and these chairs go perfectly. They're sturdy and very comfortable. It took my a while to put the first chair together (I bought 4) but the rest were a piece of cake. IF YOU'RE ON THE FENCE ABOUT THESE CHAIRS...DON'T BE....GET THEM, YOU WON'T BE SORRY!!!!

    Read More
    nayjord October 14, 2010
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs are reasonably easy to assemble although it will take a little patience if you're not used to putting things together. the orange is not as bright as the picture... it's more "rusty"... but it still looks good in the room that we bought the stools for. soft and comfy... all in all a pretty good value

    Read More
    whaleygirl September 14, 2010
Sponsored Links