Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribecca Home Decor Orange Cube Print Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute but not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    cute and unique chairs.. but not the best quality

    Read More
    luvtushp August 10, 2017
  • Fun and quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased eight of these prior to Thanksgiving to deck out my dining room in fall splendor. These chairs have almost a subtle high low pile to the velvety finish with almost the effect of embossed surface. Just a lovely texture. Gorgeous pop of color. Had one fade in the sunlight and overstock replaced it. Great customer service.

    Read More
    jackrussellnut July 2, 2017
  • Great chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have used these chairs for four years now. They are very comfortable and I love the colors. They go great with earth tones. They look exactly as pictured. Shipping was fast and the price was great.

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 28, 2017
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    nice chairs just over time the bolts become loose and quite often need to be tightened. but overall good product.

    Read More
    Meghan R. June 5, 2017
  • Great for chilling!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable! Great for being able to chill at the table after a good meal!

    Read More
    Krystal B. April 21, 2017
  • Great accents
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Look great!!!

    Read More
    lwwilson April 6, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, attractive, comfortable - what more were you looking for?

    Read More
    chicagolakefront January 31, 2017
  • Like these a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and cute design. A little hard to clean so they're 4 stars not 5

    Read More
    claybubby July 19, 2016
  • Comfortable and great looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs feel sturdy and the cover is very nice and looks expensive. One chair had one front leg slightly shorter after assembly but only when not sat on. Once we started using it regularly, legs equalized and it doesn't wobble anymore. Overall, we love the look and we love sitting in the chairs because they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    dagmarka May 9, 2013
  • The chairs were exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am really enjoying the chairs. The color and comfort are perfect. I have gotten so many compliments on them. Really enjoying my new chairs

    Read More
    toni11300 April 16, 2013
  • Better than dvertised
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this set, goes perfect with leatherette bench. VERRY happy.

    Read More
    docpatmac57 April 3, 2013
  • Love These Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable and add just enough pattern to my dining room. If I get bored with them in the dining room, I know they will transition well into my office/bonus room. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    chesschik47 November 15, 2012
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very light weight. I have them in a room where they do not get much use.

    Read More
    mckijbattle October 27, 2012
  • Colorful & Funky
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very comfortable to sit in. Used them immediately for a family dinner. Everyone commented on how well the colors matched the room's decor and how comfortable they were to sit in.

    Read More
    acs73 October 4, 2012
  • Designer chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the fabric and style, but disappoonted in the uneven legs. We tried different things to get them level but could not.

    Read More
    appearances August 7, 2012
  • Nice look -- very comfortable; difficult assembly
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look really nice, and they are also really comfortable. As others have noted, they are not the highest quality, but good quality for the price. My husband really wanted something brighter, and I was skeptical -- but the colors are pretty subdued and the pattern is nice. We use one as an accent chair in our tiny living room and the other as a back-up dining chair when guests are here. The assembly was a real pain, however. On one chair, my husband had to try about 8 times to get the legs even (and even then we ended up putting double felt on one leg to even them out). On the other chair (before we learned), my husband tightened the screw too tight and split the wood a tiny bit. It appears the quality of the pre-drilled holes is not great. But, again, for two accent chairs, it was a good deal. Just go slowly with the screws, and know that it will take multiple tries to get everything lined up correctly.

    Read More
    abby5945 July 8, 2012
  • good fabric, poor assembly
    Verified Purchase

    fabric on chairs has a rich feel, but the assembly was all off. the holes didn't match up and made the chair wobble. had to refit a lot of them to get it level. thank goodness for a real drill! now that they are together, they look great. but plan for at least 1-hr assembly for each chair - and i do interior finishing work for a living so i'm quite handy when it comes to putting stuff together.

    Read More
    laureffrey March 9, 2012
  • AMAZING Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are amazing. A perfect addition to my dining table. So satisfied with the chairs. They're comfy and look very stylish.

    Read More
    titansangel December 6, 2011
  • Fun chairs that catch your eye
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are fantastic. Fun, durable, and really make the room. We are using them in our children's playroom. Both adults and kids like the pattern. They are easy to put together, easy to sit on, and really fun to look at. I would buy them again. They would be great in a dining room, living room, or even a bedroom.

    Read More
    chmarsha10 November 29, 2011
  • Good Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these chairs at least a year ago, and have enjoyed them so much, I added two more. Great bang for the buck - they make a great kicky statement in my open-plan dining area and I have accessorized the nearby area with pillows, etc, to support the color scheme. I get a lot of compliments on these -- they replaced some very ho-hum wooden Windsor chairs and now the whole dining area has spark - plus comfort! We found these easy to assemble. Great bargain, and a fun look. I just noticed that Overstock now has some toss pillows in the same fabric -- Super way to keep the whole vibe going, on a budget. So glad I discovered Overstock, and have told all my friends about it.

    Read More
    lynnesally1 November 3, 2011