Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Decor Dark Stripe Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. I bought a set for my loft and they look great with the antique table that I have.

    Read More
    chele74ny August 1, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, comfortable chair. Great price

    Read More
    Kathleen B. June 2, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy looking well constructed

    Read More
    Kathleen M. March 15, 2016
  • 100% happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. LOVE IT! Great craftsmanship, great materials used and I love the fabric covering.

    Read More
    richardmcc February 12, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Matched my decor perfectly, and very sturdy and comfortable. Have had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Myra D. January 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Addition to Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was a little leary about purchasing a chair through the Internet. Because the sale price was right, I decided to go ahead and get it. The colors are ey catching and the chair fits nicely in my living room. I was looking for something that was not too bulky for the space I had in mind and it's perfect. My husband was able to assemble the chair but did spend extra time with the backing of the chair due to the screw holes not being aligned. All in all, we now love our chair and the vibrant colors.

    Read More
    barb1124 December 13, 2015
  • Great Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was a little disappointed because the colors weren't quite as vibrant as the photo, but it is a great accent chair. It has held up very well and still looks pretty much brand new. It's small enough to move around easily, and is really comfortable. Great chair for the price!

    Read More
    Diana H. December 11, 2015
  • accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and the perfect accent chair along the brick wall of my loft!.

    Read More
    Valerie H. December 8, 2015
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these chairs to go in my family room with a little table in between. They look great! The stripes coordinate with my burgundy leather couch and loveseat. I did have to assemble them, but it was really easy and didn't take long at all. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Laura December 6, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color but the screws on the same leg of both chairs didn't line up and the trim on the bottom of the chair was not attached. Poor quality and not very comfortable.

    Read More
    fmch November 15, 2015
  • Great accent chairs to my living room
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and classy looking! Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Nausheen A. October 17, 2015
  • BigB
    Verified Purchase

    love the style and it was easy to put together and I would refer this to my friends.

    Read More
    albanyga321 October 17, 2015
  • You get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a chair that matches it's price - cheap. It looks cute sitting in the corner and was purchased for extra seating once in awhile when a crowd arrives, but honestly I cringe every time an adult sits down for fear it will collapse. Also, as stated by other buyers, the stripes won't match up, so get a pillow ready to hide that flaw. My chair had a cracked leg. There are no replacement parts for the item. Overstock.com discounted my sale $$, so I will replace the leg from the hardware store, as it is just not worth the cost or effort to return it.

    Read More
    meme52 September 29, 2015
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I do really love this chair! It looked exactly the same as the picture.

    Read More
    wchairat June 22, 2014
  • Nice, well built Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    A nice, well built accent chair. Assembly was easy. Wanted an economical side chair to add some color to my front living room adorn in brown furniture, along with it being an additional seat for company. This chair fit the need. Am pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    jasper309 April 15, 2014
  • fill -in chair
    Verified Purchase

    It did take some time (over l l/2 hours to put this together because the screw holes were not aligned in one area. The strips do not match as others have said, but I like the chair anyway and am very satisfied with it.

    Read More
    blkcatluv February 4, 2014
  • Accent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for the value. Looks good, feels good, just like the picture. Screws were difficult to get in for half of them but I got it good and tight. Love the look!

    Read More
    bwesley3 November 18, 2013
  • Great chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 to use as accent chairs in my family room. They look great. The colors are true to the picture. The green stripe in them is not a true green, it appears more of a charcoal color, but it still blended well in the room. One chair seat was defective. Overstock was great about replacing it. They were very polite and professional. I had a new chair in less than a week. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend the chairs and Overstock.

    Read More
    smhnj2005 November 6, 2013
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for an accent piece in my living room next to our newly installed gas fireplace and it is perfect. It has nice earthly colors that look the same in the photo. It is very sturdy and comfortable. A nice chair to read in especially since the seat is nice and firm not like some chairs that my you feel like you are sitting in a hole.

    Read More
    belcanto September 27, 2013
  • This chair is worth the money you will pay for it.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair, for the money you are going to pay, is well worth it. Just remember it isn't Baker furniture. The fabric is very good to the touch and even though the stripes do not match up, it really doesn't matter. Assembly was easy, even a preschooler could tackle it but they will need their parent to help with tightening the bolts. Overall, I am happy with the chair that I have placed in my den as an accent piece.

    Read More
    ianitan June 7, 2013
Sponsored Links