Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribecca Home Decor Bubble Print Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments on these chairs. Several people have asked where I got them. They are easy to clean and very comfortable.

    Read More
    aurorafield January 6, 2016
  • My wish
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they had more in stock, I would love to get 2 more chairs. I've been had them for over 2 years and they still look new.

    Read More
    lolorocks717 March 19, 2015
  • Can't beat the value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed chairs for a library desk in our great room, and I wanted to set it up two on each side, so I bought two sets of these chairs. I nearly bought chairs with a boring cover, but opted at the last minute to try something a bit whimsical. These fit the bill. They were very inexpensive and pretty easy to put together. My husband and I did all four with the tools they provided in less than an hour. They have a microfiber like texture and have been easy to clean. We have a small child, so I was worried about stains, but so far, a spot cleaner has cleaned up anything she dished out. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    mryclgn May 21, 2014
  • Nice chairs for the dining room, good look
    Verified Purchase

    Good chairs with a nice look for the money. Overstock.com delivers again!!

    Read More
    ronlojon December 2, 2013
  • Already getting compliments on chairs. Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Great quality and they are the perfect chair for my dining room.

    Read More
    daviesc July 18, 2013
  • Great Chairs! sturdy & comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody loves my new chairs! I love them too. My Husband even loves them! We put them together with no problems. I got two sets.Makes my kitchen look updated & fresh.

    Read More
    blarnerd31 May 5, 2013
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look very nice in my living room. They are comfortable and I like how the green pops. They were pretty easy to put together. One was a little uneven but I just used chair sliders to even it out. Overall I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    mjonland March 10, 2013
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Just as others reviewed, these chairs add such a perfect pop of color and modernity to a room. We did also have challenges with some of the assembly. The screws and accompanying holes were a bit off but we were able to get them together with extra effort. Would recommend these chairs as they are quite comfortable.

    Read More
    jacqkiple February 26, 2013
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for our motorcoach. Love them - they had the colors I wanted - with pillows to match that I also purchased for the sofa.

    Read More
    bathroom February 21, 2013
  • Missing pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four chairs. Two of the four where missing pieces/ did not have the right components. The chairs are not very sturdy and smell funny initially when opened. I would purchase something else if I had to do it again.

    Read More
    kcurl18 February 2, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice looking chairs and accurate to the description. However, I should have read the description more carefully. The chairs are shorter than expected and did not look quite right next to my dining room table. I previously purchased a comparable set of chairs for my kitchen table from another site (at a siginificantly higher price). Those are a couple inches taller and look better with the table height. I am using the bubble pattern chairs as accent chairs and only pull up to the table when extra seating is needed. I liked the pattern of these chairs better than others that I looked at, but made trade-offs in function and quality compared to higher priced alternatives. Also, the fabric had a weird chemical smell to it that took a couple weeks to air out.

    Read More
    badgergirl921 January 10, 2013
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs where ok. I did not like the material it was made out of.

    Read More
    rlku December 7, 2012
  • Love these chairs! Sturdy and decorative!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs came in a few days and took me one hour to put both together (which means it was easy). I'm not using them as dining chairs but as accent chairs in a bedroom. They are wonderful and look great! You'll love 'em!

    Read More
    swtdevl March 28, 2012
  • Comfortable and chic
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, chic design and comfortable. I am very happy with this purchase but might have to request a replacement leg as I noticed that one of the legs is partially split when I set them up.

    Read More
    mnvikean January 28, 2012
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set of chairs to go into my loft, studio, home office space. I wanted to add a little color and some fun and this design worked for that. I expected it to look very nice, but I didn't expect how vibrant and welcoming they would look. They draw you in by the color and the design. They are very comfortable to sit on as well. The soft texture and high back make them look much more expensive than they are. The dark legs complement any floor color; I have them on an espresso hardwood floor and they look great. My space is not a large space but I am looking for an excuse to buy a second set.

    Read More
    a1m33 December 30, 2011
  • Decor bubble print dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous and modern! It has been frustrating and difficult to find anything modern in San Antonio Texas but this CA girl had to have it and found it here on Overstock.com. I combined these chairs with four of the Mendoza white keyhole chairs also found on this website for a uniquely modern formal dining room set.

    Read More
    michelesanantoniotx December 28, 2011
  • Love my charis
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Love the quality, color and fabric. Looks great with my table.

    Read More
    latoshia11 November 29, 2011
  • These chairs are so chic.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are just beautiful. They look like we got them at an expensive decor store. The pattern on the fabric really jazzed up the diningroom and they renewed my old oak dining table.

    Read More
    april1050 October 30, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 10 of these chairs. They arrived very poorly packaged. One box was soaked during UPS delivery. Luckily, the chairs are plastic wrapped and were fine. The UPS man noted that the packaging around the chairs was not 2" thick, as they require. Chairs were easy enough to assemble. We have 2 with uneven legs, and will try to fix those with felt pads. The chairs feel like a very soft suede. I plan to scotch guard to help with staining. As for coloring, I agree with the previous posts. The white is bright, there is dark brown, and 2 shades of green (1 apple/lime, and one more of a moss). When looking at the chairs, I think the lime is pretty prevalent in the pattern (the moss green blends in with the brown more). I, personally, love the pop of green! There is also a light-medium grey in the pattern (which I also love!). The legs were lighter than I expected. They are a medium shade of brown, I was expecting a dark espresso. I plan to paint the legs to match my brown/black table. The chairs are sturdy. I think they were a great purchase. We'll see how they hold up with kids. :-)

    Read More
    1vapurchaser October 17, 2011
  • Good for price; but not great.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm keeping the chairs because I have a 1 yr old and they won't stay in new condition long anyway. One chair had a black marker mark; but it blends in with the fabric. And when assembling the 2nd chair, the bolts for the legs split the wood when tightening the nuts. So I had to leave the nut about 1/2 unscrewed. I will repair with wood glue and sand; since I'm going to paint the legs white anyway to match my table. But the fabric was nice and the chair very pretty otherwise.

    Read More
    one4windy September 7, 2011
Sponsored Links