| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribecca Home Contemporary Grey and Black Print Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable & contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fabric is really nice. Colors are true to picture. Chair is being used in bedroom and is more comfortable than I thought it would be. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    saturndogs September 13, 2017
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it were a little larger. Good product for the money. Shipped very well and fast.

    Read More
    eagles81 November 27, 2012
  • small and cute!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was easy to assemble and arrived quicker than I thought. It was in brand new condition and I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    aaafire3 January 28, 2012
  • Slanted print

    I purchased this as an accent chair in my small apartment living room. It arrived just fine, good shipping speed, and no damage. However, the chair itself looked sloppily made. Assembly of two of the legs was very difficult since the pre-drilled holes were not a good fit. But my biggest complaint that nearly defeats the whole purpose of this chair is that the print of mine is slanted. This is very apparent since the design is cubic. A fair deal but beware that yours may look wonky as well.

    Read More
    adyu January 5, 2012
  • Very nice chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs! they are actaully more dark brown with beige than black and grey as describecd. But I still like them alot and they go great in my living room

    Read More
    carolvw October 8, 2011
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks great for what it is....an occasional chair. Is NOT that comfy so dont buy it for long term sitting. LOL

    Read More
    snookin February 11, 2011
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty cool chair. It is brown, not black. It is not very heavy and my 2 year old pushes it over so I have to keep it in a corner. Overall, for a nice looking extra chair it is a good one, and it adds some color/ pattern.

    Read More
    mamalotus December 16, 2010
  • nice chair, wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    It is sometimes hard to tell from a picture online. But this chair has a lot more BROWN than black. Other than that, it is great. Looks good in our reception area of our office. The fabric is not the softest either but still a great value and great looking. Also seems very sturdy.

    Read More
    ddeatsch July 10, 2010
Sponsored Links