Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Comfortable Chocolate Swirl Print Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Even though this purchase was about 2 years ago, chair still looks and sits great and we receive many compliments. Great purchase!!!

    Read More
    Monica J. January 28, 2017
  • Lizbeth
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these chairs, they looks beautiful in my living room! Very happy with purchase. Easy assembly and beautiful fabric.

    Read More
    themarlingroup November 4, 2016
  • Nice quality and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for about 5 years now... and it still looks new. I also have a child, and it is very sturdy.

    Read More
    jee04 July 12, 2016
  • Good Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent piece for my living room. I have seen where people say it has "pink" tones, but it does not appear that way to me. Goes well with my mocha wall.

    Read More
    azlind June 30, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't comfortable the legs had to be always tightened so l put it in a garage sale and only got 15.00. That's why I'm a little hesitant about buying furniture to overstock.

    Read More
    Lisa F. June 18, 2016
  • Great chai
    Verified Purchase

    It's been several years and the chair has held up great

    Read More
    grandpabob May 30, 2016
  • Don't buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap and not really cute

    Read More
    Ashley C. May 5, 2016
  • bought a set
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric looks a little shiny and cheap

    Read More
    drsk March 13, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these chairs for the foyer in my house. They are comfortable easy to assemble and look nice!

    Read More
    Porchea C. December 26, 2015
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased chair for bedroom that looks beautiful and is comfortable.

    Read More
    ercilia December 21, 2015
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and still using it

    Read More
    reginald p. December 14, 2015
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    ...it has been two years n its still perfect shape

    Read More
    jawaid q. December 7, 2015
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, stylish, sturdy lounge chair. Was very easy to assemble when it arrived. The colors were amazing. It was the exact look as in the picture.

    Read More
    Lucy W. October 13, 2015
  • On line home shopper
    Verified Purchase

    love this chair it fits nice in my corner of my bedroom as I have a nice area rug under it. it takes up a little spot that needed ... something.. and It was easy to assemble..

    Read More
    tina s. September 10, 2015
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and very comfortable

    Read More
    Kyriakos D. August 24, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Two years later this chair is still holding up in strength and comfort given how busy of an office space in which it resides.

    Read More
    Michael T. August 20, 2015
  • Lounge chair
    Verified Purchase

    My husband prefers this chair in our family room because it is so comfortable to him - not so much for me. The cover wrinkles easily as well. Not high quality cover.

    Read More
    Kaye P. August 7, 2015
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style, the color and the fabric.

    Read More
    Calena July 23, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs for my living room and they are great. Very pretty, sturdy and quite comfortable.

    Read More
    revmelanie June 2, 2015
  • dlesser
    Verified Purchase

    We just love this chair in our dining room but it took two of us to put it together!! The holes were not lined up correctly but all in all it is what we wanted!!

    Read More
    dlesser November 20, 2014
Sponsored Links